LA Galaxy

LA Galaxy Carson, Calif.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

LA Galaxy U-15

2018-2019 Season | LA Galaxy

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
27 2004 Field Player Chloe Allison 8 7 87.5 1 0 0 FT
26 2004 Field Player Sofia Cook 1 1 12.5 0 0 0 FT
39 2004 Forward Camryn Cruz 8 5 62.5 1 0 0 FT
29 2004 Defender Nicole Diego 8 8 100.0 0 0 0 FT
30 2004 Defender Hailey Ellingson 6 4 50.0 1 0 0 FT
1 2004 Goalkeeper Mia Ferkranus 5 5 62.5 0 0 0 FT
44 2004 Goalkeeper Jaidyn Fujii 5 3 37.5 0 0 0 FT
31 2004 Midfielder Verenia Gonzalez 8 6 75.0 2 0 0 FT
14 2004 Defender Lauren Kozmor 8 4 50.0 0 0 0 FT
47 2004 Midfielder Emily Lalama 7 1 12.5 0 1 0 FT
50 2004 Forward Tayler Martinez 3 2 25.0 1 0 0 FT
34 2004 Midfielder Bella Navarro 8 6 75.0 0 0 0 FT
35 2004 Field Player Lindsey Park 5 5 62.5 0 0 0 FT
48 2004 Defender Kylie Perez 8 8 100.0 0 0 0 FT
38 2004 Defender Ava Yang 3 3 37.5 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5384100
Sat Sep 1 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 2 Field 28 Oceanside,CA
So Cal Blues Soccer Club U-15 2
GAME ID #5384091
Sun Sep 9 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 1 Pleasant Valley Field 14 Camarillo,CA
Eagles Soccer Club U-15 1
GAME ID #5384565
Sat Sep 15 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 1 Field 7 Carson,CA
Utah Royals FC- Arizona U-15 (UTAH) 0
GAME ID #5383864
Sat Sep 22 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 0 Field 7 Carson,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-15 4
GAME ID #5384131
Sat Oct 6 12:00PM LA Galaxy U-15 1 Field 5 Carson,CA
Legends FC U-15 2
GAME ID #5384088
Sat Oct 13 10:45AM LA Galaxy U-15 1 University City High School San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-15 2
GAME ID #5384399
Sat Oct 20 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 2 Field 7 Carson,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-15 2
GAME ID #5384298
Sat Oct 27 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 3 Field 7 Carson,CA
Pateadores U-15 0
GAME ID #5384092
Sat Nov 17 10:45AM LA Galaxy U-15 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-15
GAME ID #5383836
Sat Dec 1 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 Field 7 Carson,CA
Albion SC U-15
GAME ID #5384089
Sat Jan 19 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 El Camino College Torrane,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-15
GAME ID #5384413
Sat Jan 26 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 Field 7 Carson,CA
SC del Sol U-15
GAME ID #5384098
Sat Feb 2 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-15
GAME ID #5384096
Sat Feb 9 12:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 TBD
Pateadores U-15
GAME ID #5407405
Sat Feb 23 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 Field 7 Carson,CA
OC Surf Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #5407398
Sat Mar 2 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 Surf Cup Sports Park Del Mar,CA
OC Surf Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #5384077
Sat Mar 9 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 Field 7 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-15
GAME ID #5383968
Sat Mar 16 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 Field 7 Carson,CA
Eagles Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #5384101
Sat Mar 30 12:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 TBD
Utah Royals FC- Arizona U-15 (UTAH)
GAME ID #5384099
Sun Mar 31 12:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 TBD
SC del Sol U-15
GAME ID #5384093
Sat Apr 6 12:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 TBD
Legends FC U-15
GAME ID #5384090
Sat Apr 13 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 DeAnza College - Stadium Field Cupertino,CA
California Thorns FC U-15
GAME ID #5384386
Sat May 4 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 Field 7 Carson,CA
San Diego Surf U-15
GAME ID #5384461
Sat May 11 12:00PM LA Galaxy U-15 Field 7 Carson,CA
So Cal Blues Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #5384168
Sat May 18 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 Field 7 Carson,CA
Los Angeles Premier Futbol Club U-15
GAME ID #5384359
Sun Jun 2 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 Field 13 Norco,CA
Real So Cal U-15
GAME ID #5384097
Mon Jul 1 12:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-15
GAME ID #5384094
Mon Jul 1 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 La Canada Stadium - Turf La Canada Flintridge,CA
Los Angeles Premier Futbol Club U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Kevin Hartman Academy Director
Jonathyn Lomeli Goalkeeper Coach
Rachel Schmid Sports Performance Coach
Diego Souza Assistant Coach
Jon Torres Assistant Coach
Matt Tutton Technical Director