LA Galaxy

LA Galaxy Carson, Calif.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

LA Galaxy U-15

2018-2019 Season | LA Galaxy

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
27 2004 Field Player Chloe Allison 19 15 71.4 4 0 0 FT
26 2004 Field Player Sofia Cook 4 4 19.0 1 0 0 FT
39 2004 Forward Camryn Cruz 20 15 71.4 5 0 0 FT
29 2004 Defender Nicole Diego 21 21 100.0 0 1 0 FT
30 2004 Defender Hailey Ellingson 18 7 33.3 1 0 0 FT
1 2004 Goalkeeper Mia Ferkranus 16 12 57.1 0 0 0 FT
44 2004 Goalkeeper Jaidyn Fujii 16 9 42.9 0 0 1 FT
31 2004 Midfielder Verenia Gonzalez 21 14 66.7 6 0 0 FT
14 2004 Defender Lauren Kozmor 21 12 57.1 0 0 0 FT
47 2004 Midfielder Emily Lalama 12 2 9.5 0 1 0 FT
50 2004 Forward Tayler Martinez 16 7 33.3 2 0 0 FT
34 2004 Midfielder Bella Navarro 21 13 61.9 0 0 0 FT
35 2004 Field Player Lindsey Park 12 11 52.4 1 0 0 FT
48 2004 Defender Kylie Perez 21 20 95.2 2 0 0 FT
38 2004 Defender Ava Yang 15 13 61.9 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5384100
Sat Sep 1 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 2 Field 28 Oceanside,CA
So Cal Blues Soccer Club U-15 2
GAME ID #5384091
Sun Sep 9 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 1 Pleasant Valley Field 14 Camarillo,CA
Eagles Soccer Club U-15 1
GAME ID #5384565
Sat Sep 15 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 1 Field 7 Carson,CA
Utah Royals FC- Arizona U-15 (UTAH) 0
GAME ID #5383864
Sat Sep 22 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 0 Field 7 Carson,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-15 4
GAME ID #5384131
Sat Oct 6 12:00PM LA Galaxy U-15 1 Field 5 Carson,CA
Legends FC U-15 2
GAME ID #5384088
Sat Oct 13 10:45AM LA Galaxy U-15 1 University City High School San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-15 2
GAME ID #5384399
Sat Oct 20 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 2 Field 7 Carson,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-15 2
GAME ID #5384298
Sat Oct 27 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 3 Field 7 Carson,CA
Pateadores U-15 0
GAME ID #5384092
Sat Nov 17 10:45AM LA Galaxy U-15 0 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-15 2
GAME ID #5383836
Sat Dec 1 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 5 Field 7 Carson,CA
Albion SC U-15 2
GAME ID #5907108
Wed Dec 5 11:30AM LA Galaxy U-15 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 6 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Arlington Soccer Association U-15 1
GAME ID #5907151
Fri Dec 7 11:30AM LA Galaxy U-15 4 Premier Sports Campus - Field 10 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Michigan Jaguars FC U-15 (MJAG) 1
GAME ID #5907164
Sat Dec 8 9:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 3 Premier Sports Campus - Field 7 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Midwest United FC U-15 1
GAME ID #5898078
Sat Jan 19 9:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 0 El Camino College Torrane,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-15 2
GAME ID #5898384
Sat Jan 26 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 3 StubHub Center
SC del Sol U-15 1
GAME ID #5898195
Sun Jan 27 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 2 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-15 2
GAME ID #5898383
Sat Feb 23 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 4 StubHub Center
OC Surf Soccer Club U-15 0
GAME ID #5898382
Sat Mar 9 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 1 Field 7 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-15 2
GAME ID #5898478
Sun Mar 10 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 0 Capistrano Valley High School Stadium
Pateadores U-15 1
GAME ID #5898385
Sat Mar 16 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 5 Field 7 Carson,CA
Eagles Soccer Club U-15 1
GAME ID #5898396
Sun Mar 17 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 1 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-15 3
GAME ID #5898493
Sat Mar 30 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 Field 2 Phoenix,AZ
Utah Royals FC- Arizona U-15 (UTAH)
GAME ID #5898487
Sun Mar 31 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 Grande Sports World Field #1 Casa Grande,AZ
SC del Sol U-15
GAME ID #5898456
Sat Apr 6 3:00PM LA Galaxy U-15 Walnut High School Stadium Walnut,CA
Legends FC U-15
GAME ID #5898056
Sat Apr 13 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 DeAnza College
California Thorns FC U-15
GAME ID #5898381
Sat May 4 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 Field 7 Carson,CA
San Diego Surf U-15
GAME ID #5898386
Sat May 11 12:00PM LA Galaxy U-15 Field 7 Carson,CA
So Cal Blues Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #5898380
Sat May 18 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 Field 7 Carson,CA
Los Angeles Premier Futbol Club U-15
GAME ID #5898388
Sun May 19 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 Orange County Great Park Field #24 Irvine,CA
OC Surf Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #5898133
Sun May 26 3:45PM LA Galaxy U-15 Citrus College Stadium Glendora,CA
Los Angeles Premier Futbol Club U-15
GAME ID #5898378
Sun Jun 2 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 Field 13 Norco,CA
Real So Cal U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Kevin Hartman Academy Director
Jonathyn Lomeli Goalkeeper Coach
Erin Owen Assistant Coach
Diego Souza Assistant Coach
Jon Torres Assistant Coach
Rachel Schmid Sports Performance Coach
Matt Tutton Technical Director