LA Galaxy

LA Galaxy Carson, Calif.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

LA Galaxy U-15

2018-2019 Season | LA Galaxy

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
28 2004 Patrick Alegria 7 2 20.0 2 0 0 FT
40 2004 Midfielder Diego Alvarez 9 3 30.0 1 0 0 FT
35 2004 Nicholas Baltazar 10 10 100.0 0 3 0 FT
34 2004 Juan Calderon 9 7 70.0 3 0 0 FT
32 2004 Jason Cruz 10 10 100.0 0 1 0 FT
21 2004 Midfielder Kai Djerbaka 10 9 90.0 2 3 0 FT
29 2004 Forward Rylan Firouznam 10 4 40.0 0 0 0 FT
30 2004 Andres Gonzalez-Ramirez 4 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
45 2004 Miguel-Angel Hernandez 4 4 40.0 0 0 0 FT
2004 Goalkeeper Michael Hernandez 5 4 40.0 0 2 0 FT
2 2004 Robert Kaemmerer 8 8 80.0 0 2 0 FT
20 2004 Midfielder Jonathan Lemus 10 8 80.0 1 0 0 FT
26 2004 Heath Pablico 5 1 10.0 0 0 0 FT
27 2004 Midfielder Walter Portales 9 9 90.0 3 5 0 FT
2004 Forward Brandon Ramos 3 1 10.0 0 0 0 FT
18 2004 D'Alessandro Rivera 7 3 30.0 0 1 0 FT
31 2004 Diego Rodriguez-Valiente 6 1 10.0 2 1 0 FT
12 2004 Joshua Rojo 2 2 20.0 0 1 0 FT
33 2004 Forward Stephan Soghomonian 7 7 70.0 0 0 0 FT
10 2004 Victor Valdez 9 9 90.0 13 0 0 FT
25 2004 Nathan Ventura 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
24 2004 Defender Owen Zarnick 9 6 60.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5296475
Sat Sep 1 12:00PM LA Galaxy U-15 3 Field 4 Carson,CA
Nomads SC U-15 1
GAME ID #5296689
Sun Sep 9 10:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 4 UC Irvine Irvine,CA
Pateadores U-15 2
GAME ID #5296476
Sat Sep 15 4:00PM LA Galaxy U-15 2 Field 5 Carson,CA
Los Angeles Football Club U-15 4
GAME ID #5296287
Sat Sep 22 10:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 1 Marymoor Park - Field 2 (Turf) Redmond,WA
Crossfire Premier U-15 3
GAME ID #5296986
Sun Sep 23 2:00PM LA Galaxy U-15 2 National Soccer Development Centre - Turf Vancouver,BC
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15 3
GAME ID #5296477
Sat Sep 29 10:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 1 Field 4 Carson,CA
FC Golden State U-15 4
GAME ID #5296923
Sat Oct 20 9:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 0 OCGP - Soccer Complex - Field 17 (Turf) Irvine,CA
Strikers FC U-15 2
GAME ID #5296478
Sat Oct 27 1:00PM LA Galaxy U-15 3 Field 5 Carson,CA
Los Angeles United Futbol Academy U-15 2
GAME ID #5296747
Sat Nov 3 2:00PM LA Galaxy U-15 6 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-15 2
GAME ID #5296479
Sun Nov 4 10:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 6 Field 5 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-15 2
GAME ID #5295997
Sun Nov 18 9:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-15
GAME ID #5296503
Sat Dec 8 5:00PM LA Galaxy U-15 Cal State LA - Stadium Monterey Park,CA
Los Angeles Football Club U-15
GAME ID #5296618
Sun Jan 20 10:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Nomads SC U-15
GAME ID #5824517
Sun Jan 27 2:00PM LA Galaxy U-15 University of California at Riverside
FC Golden State U-15
GAME ID #5296364
Sun Jan 27 2:00PM LA Galaxy U-15 1 Staduim Field Riverside,CA
FC Golden State U-15
GAME ID #5296480
Sat Feb 2 9:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 Field 5 Carson,CA
Barca Academy U-15 (BA)
GAME ID #5825047
Sun Feb 3 9:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 Pine Avenue Community Park
LA Galaxy San Diego U-15
GAME ID #5296468
Sun Feb 3 9:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 Pine 11v11 Carlsbad,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-15
GAME ID #5296481
Sat Mar 2 2:00PM LA Galaxy U-15 Field 4 Carson,CA
Pateadores U-15
GAME ID #5824342
Sat Mar 2 2:00PM LA Galaxy U-15 Stub Hub Center Carson,CA
Pateadores U-15
GAME ID #5824341
Sat Mar 16 3:30PM LA Galaxy U-15 Stub Hub Center Carson,CA
Real So Cal U-15
GAME ID #5296482
Sat Mar 16 3:30PM LA Galaxy U-15 Field 4 Carson,CA
Real So Cal U-15
GAME ID #5824443
Sat Mar 23 2:00PM LA Galaxy U-15 Norco College
Arsenal FC U-15
GAME ID #5296041
Sat Mar 23 2:00PM LA Galaxy U-15 Stadium Field (Turf) Norco,CA
Arsenal FC U-15
GAME ID #5296483
Sat Mar 30 10:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 Field 4 Carson,CA
Seattle Sounders FC U-15
GAME ID #5296484
Sun Mar 31 10:00PM LA Galaxy U-15 Field 5 Carson,CA
Portland Timbers U-15
GAME ID #5296485
Sat May 4 10:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 Field 4 Carson,CA
Strikers FC U-15
GAME ID #5296486
Sat May 11 10:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 Field 4 Carson,CA
San Diego Surf U-15
GAME ID #5296509
Sat May 18 5:00PM LA Galaxy U-15 Cal State LA - Stadium Monterey Park,CA
Los Angeles Football Club U-15
GAME ID #5825207
Sat May 18 5:00PM LA Galaxy U-15 My Locations
Los Angeles Football Club U-15
GAME ID #5296522
Sat Jun 1 12:00AM LA Galaxy U-15
Los Angeles United Futbol Academy U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Brian Kleiban Assistant Coach
Andrew May Head Coach
Ruben Messina Goalkeeper Coach
Michael Semenza Sports Performance Coach