LA Galaxy

LA Galaxy Carson, Calif.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

LA Galaxy U-14

2018-2019 Season | LA Galaxy

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
17 2005 Brendan Bell 10 0 0.0 4 0 0 FT
2 2005 Defender Owen Bizzaro 11 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
14 2005 Midfielder Marco Bottene 11 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
9 2005 Forward Steve Gonzalez 9 0 0.0 0 0 1 FT
18 2005 Miguel Gonzalez 9 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
16 2005 Midfielder Ari Kanazawa 10 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
45 2005 Cody Lindeman 9 0 0.0 0 0 1 FT
28 2005 Alexis Lopez 10 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
4 2005 Christopher Martinez 7 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
6 2005 Luis Medina 11 0 0.0 1 2 0 FT
46 2005 Edson Mendez 9 0 0.0 0 0 1 FT
3 2005 Jonathan Moreno 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
29 2005 Jayden Okonkwo 10 0 0.0 9 1 0 FT
25 2005 Felix Ramirez 10 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
19 2005 Forward Adriel Rocha 11 0 0.0 4 0 0 FT
11 2005 Midfielder Diego Rodriguez 10 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
8 2005 Forward Jonathan Ruvalcaba 9 0 0.0 7 0 0 FT
24 2005 Demitrious Tanks 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
27 2005 Midfielder Brandon Tellez 8 0 0.0 1 3 0 FT
13 2005 Forward Nathan Varela 9 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5410366
Sun Sep 9 12:00PM LA Galaxy U-14 3 UC Irvine Irvine,CA
Pateadores U-14 0
GAME ID #5410023
Sat Sep 15 2:00PM LA Galaxy U-14 3 Field 5 Carson,CA
Los Angeles Football Club U-14 0
GAME ID #5410021
Sat Sep 22 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-14 2 Field 4 Carson,CA
Legends FC U-14 1
GAME ID #5410019
Sat Sep 29 2:30PM LA Galaxy U-14 6 Field 5 Carson,CA
FC Golden State U-14 0
GAME ID #5410028
Sat Oct 20 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-14 8 Field 4 Carson,CA
Santa Barbara Soccer Club U-14 0
GAME ID #5410024
Sat Oct 27 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-14 5 Field 5 Carson,CA
Los Angeles United Futbol Academy U-14 2
GAME ID #5837317
Sun Nov 4 12:50PM LA Galaxy U-14 4 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 1 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-14 1
GAME ID #5837346
Sun Nov 4 3:40PM LA Galaxy U-14 1 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 8 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-14 0
GAME ID #5837370
Mon Nov 5 11:50AM LA Galaxy U-14 0 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 2 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Real Salt Lake U-14 2
GAME ID #5837395
Mon Nov 5 2:40PM LA Galaxy U-14 0 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 5 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
San Diego Surf U-14 3
GAME ID #5410713
Sat Nov 10 2:30PM LA Galaxy U-14 0 St John Bosco HS Old Football Field (Turf Field) Bellflower ,CA
Total Futbol Academy U-14 2
GAME ID #5410025
Sat Nov 17 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-14 Field 4 Carson,CA
Pateadores U-14
GAME ID #5410455
Sat Dec 1 1:00PM LA Galaxy U-14 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-14
GAME ID #5410081
Sat Dec 8 2:30PM LA Galaxy U-14 Cal State LA - Stadium Monterey Park,CA
Los Angeles Football Club U-14
GAME ID #5409890
Sun Jan 27 12:00PM LA Galaxy U-14 1 Staduim Field Riverside,CA
FC Golden State U-14
GAME ID #5410046
Sat Feb 2 12:00AM LA Galaxy U-14 TBD
Legends FC U-14
GAME ID #5410030
Sat Feb 9 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-14 Field 5 Carson,CA
Total Futbol Academy U-14
GAME ID #5410551
Sun Feb 24 2:15PM LA Galaxy U-14 Lovik Field (located below the Westmont College Tennis Courts) Santa Barbara,CA
Santa Barbara Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #5410026
Sat Mar 2 2:00PM LA Galaxy U-14 Field 5 Carson,CA
Pateadores U-14
GAME ID #5410714
Sat Mar 9 2:30PM LA Galaxy U-14 St John Bosco HS Old Football Field (Turf Field) Bellflower ,CA
Total Futbol Academy U-14
GAME ID #5410027
Sat Mar 16 3:30PM LA Galaxy U-14 Field 5 Carson,CA
Real So Cal U-14
GAME ID #5410020
Sat Mar 30 2:00PM LA Galaxy U-14 Field 5 Carson,CA
FC Golden State U-14
GAME ID #5410094
Sat Apr 6 8:00PM LA Galaxy U-14 Los Angeles City College Los Angeles,CA
Los Angeles United Futbol Academy U-14
GAME ID #5410456
Sat Apr 13 1:00PM LA Galaxy U-14 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-14
GAME ID #5410022
Sat May 4 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-14 Field 5 Carson,CA
Legends FC U-14
GAME ID #5410029
Sat May 11 12:00PM LA Galaxy U-14 Field 5 Carson,CA
Santa Barbara Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #5410082
Sat May 18 2:30PM LA Galaxy U-14 Cal State LA - Stadium Monterey Park,CA
Los Angeles Football Club U-14
GAME ID #5410095
Sat Jun 1 12:00AM LA Galaxy U-14 TBD
Los Angeles United Futbol Academy U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Sam Al-Basith Assistant Coach
Mauricio Cienfuegos Assistant Coach
Brian Kleiban Assistant Coach
Andrew May Assistant Coach
Jamie Harvey Head Coach
Jonathyn Lomeli Goalkeeper Coach
Michael Semenza Sports Performance Coach