LA Galaxy

LA Galaxy Carson, Calif.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

LA Galaxy U-16/17

Boys' Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
15 2001 Pascal Aldinger 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
40 2002 Midfielder Efrain Alvarez 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2001 Forward Eduardo Blancas 9 9 25.7 2 3 0 FT
42 2001 Arnold Castillo 10 9 25.7 3 2 0 FT
48 2002 Forward Marco Ceja 27 14 40.0 14 0 0 FT
30 2001 Oscar Cervantes 24 22 62.9 0 10 0 FT
33 2002 Cameron Dunbar 35 30 85.7 9 0 0 FT
34 2002 Defender Christopher Giron 4 4 11.4 0 2 0 FT
32 2001 Midfielder Lucas Gonzalez 33 31 88.6 10 8 0 FT
43 2001 Defender Brian Hernandez 28 28 80.0 6 8 0 FT
16 2002 Forward Kobe Hernandez - Foster 24 21 60.0 0 7 1 FT
36 2002 Midfielder Daron Iskenderian 18 1 2.9 2 0 0 FT
41 2002 Midfielder Carson Klein 18 9 25.7 0 1 0 FT
7 2001 Forward Ulysses Llanez 1 1 2.9 1 0 0 FT
38 2002 Midfielder Ramses Martinez 23 13 37.1 0 0 0 FT
47 2002 Forward Nestor Molina 33 29 82.9 14 6 0 FT
12 2001 Forward Clayton Molter 25 14 40.0 10 1 0 FT
2 2001 Defender Togo Nakamura 18 18 51.4 1 2 1 FT
49 2002 Midfielder Matt Palos 30 25 71.4 0 1 0 FT
46 2002 Defender Connor Place 21 7 20.0 0 2 0 FT
45 2001 Goalkeeper John Pulskamp 7 7 20.0 0 0 1 FT
2001 Defender Cesar Rivera 18 16 45.7 0 2 0 FT
25 2001 Goalkeeper Anthony Rodriguez 7 6 17.1 0 0 0 FT
22 2001 Defender Jose Ruvalcaba 30 27 77.1 2 2 0 FT
44 2001 Defender Leonardo Sepulveda 4 3 8.6 0 1 0 FT
39 2001 Midfielder Cameron Williams 12 3 8.6 1 0 0 FT
35 2002 Goalkeeper Carlos Zuniga 23 22 62.9 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4156767
Sat Sep 2 3:00PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 6 Field 4 Carson,CA
Nomads SC U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4156797
Sun Sep 10 2:00PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 0 UC Irvine Irvine,CA
Pateadores U-16/17 4
GAME ID #4156763
Sat Sep 16 3:00PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 3 Field 4 Carson,CA
Arsenal FC U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4156774
Sat Sep 23 12:30PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 3 Field 5 Carson,CA
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-16/17 (SVSA) 2
GAME ID #4156773
Sun Sep 24 12:30PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 1 OC Great Park Irvine Irvine ,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4156765
Sat Sep 30 3:00PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 1 Field 4 Carson,CA
FC Golden State U-16/17 0
GAME ID #4156677
Sun Oct 15 3:30PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 1 Francis Parker School San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4156946
Sat Oct 21 11:30AM LA Galaxy U-16/17 0 Santa Ana College Soccer Facility Santa Ana,CA
Strikers FC U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4156721
Sat Nov 11 12:15PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 2 DeAnza College - Stadium Field Cupertino,CA
De Anza Force U-16/17 2
GAME ID #4156899
Sun Nov 12 12:30PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 0 Cal State Monterey Bay Soccer Field Seaside,CA
Santa Cruz Breakers Academy U-16/17 2
GAME ID #4156771
Sat Nov 18 12:30PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 1 Field 5 Carson,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-16/17 0
GAME ID #4667793
Fri Dec 1 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-16/17 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 13 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Sporting Kansas City U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4667824
Sat Dec 2 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-16/17 3 Premier Sports Campus - Field 2 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Houston Dynamo Youth U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4667875
Mon Dec 4 11:15AM LA Galaxy U-16/17 3 Premier Sports Campus - Field 10 Lakewood Ranch,FL
D.C. United U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4156737
Sat Jan 27 2:30PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 3 #3 Highland,CA
FC Golden State U-16/17 0
GAME ID #4156766
Sat Feb 3 11:30AM LA Galaxy U-16/17 2 Field 4 Carson,CA
Barca Academy U-16/17 (BA) 4
GAME ID #4156692
Sat Feb 10 12:00PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 1 Field 1 Temecula,CA
Arsenal FC U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4156775
Sat Feb 24 11:30AM LA Galaxy U-16/17 4 Field 4 Carson,CA
Strikers FC U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4156768
Sat Mar 3 3:00PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 4 Field 5 Carson,CA
Pateadores U-16/17 0
GAME ID #4156869
Sat Mar 10 12:00PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 3 Surf Cup Sports Park # 8 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4156770
Sat Mar 17 3:00PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 1 Field 4 Carson,CA
Real So Cal U-16/17 2
GAME ID #4156769
Sun Mar 18 10:00AM LA Galaxy U-16/17 0 Field 5 Carson,CA
Real Salt Lake U-16/17 2
GAME ID #4156752
Sat Apr 7 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-16/17 4 Field 6 85138
Barca Academy U-16/17 (BA) 1
GAME ID #4156782
Sun Apr 15 12:00PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 2 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Nomads SC U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4156762
Sat Apr 21 3:00PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 2 Field 4 Carson,CA
Albion SC U-16/17 2
GAME ID #4156839
Sat Apr 28 4:00PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 2 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4156776
Sat May 5 3:00PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 1 Field 5 Carson,CA
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4156764
Sun May 6 12:30PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 2 Field 5 Carson,CA
Crossfire Premier U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4156772
Sat May 12 4:30PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 6 Field 5 Carson,CA
San Diego Surf U-16/17 0
GAME ID #4156914
Sat May 19 10:00AM LA Galaxy U-16/17 2 Stadium - Field 1 Tukwila ,WA
Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 (SFC) 1
GAME ID #4156810
Sun May 20 10:00AM LA Galaxy U-16/17 5 Field 1 Portland,OR
Portland Timbers U-16/17 0
GAME ID #4156825
Sat May 26 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-16/17 1 Zions Bank RSL Academy Complex Herriman City,UT
Real Salt Lake U-16/17 3
GAME ID #5302221
Tue Jun 19 2:30PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 1 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 20 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Chargers Soccer Club U-16/17 1
GAME ID #5302236
Thu Jun 21 2:30PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 3 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 17 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Crew SC Academy U-16/17 3
GAME ID #5302251
Sat Jun 23 2:30PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 1 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 3 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
FC Dallas U-16/17 1

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Sam Al-Basith Apprentice Coach
Daniel Rogers Apprentice Coach
Jin Keun Chung Trainer
Mauricio Cienfuegos Assistant Coach
Jamie Harvey Assistant Coach
Andrew May Assistant Coach
Brian Kleiban Head Coach
Ruben Messina Goalkeeper Coach
Michael Semenza Sports Performance Coach