LA Galaxy

LA Galaxy Carson, Calif.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

LA Galaxy U-16/17

Girls' Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
20 2001 Field Player Maeva Bella Abao Collatos 33 26 68.4 3 0 0 FT
26 2001 RILEY CHRISTIE 34 28 73.7 0 2 0 FT
27 2001 Field Player Mackenize Coleman 34 34 89.5 0 3 0 FT
28 2001 Maya Cooper 35 24 63.2 2 3 0 FT
29 2001 Field Player Nicolena Hasson 26 26 68.4 0 0 0 FT
30 2002 Ashleigh Heely 36 19 50.0 0 3 0 FT
31 2002 Briana Hernandez 28 14 36.8 5 0 0 FT
32 2001 Field Player Michaela Johnson 35 22 57.9 0 0 0 FT
33 2001 Field Player Kaylin Lunsford 35 28 73.7 11 0 0 FT
2002 Olivia Mack 7 6 15.8 1 0 0 DP
2002 Goalkeeper Allison Marcure 3 3 7.9 0 0 0 DP
34 2001 Field Player Megan Mielke 33 31 81.6 10 4 1 FT
2001 Megan Purkey 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 DP
18 2001 Field Player Leah Beth Radow 23 19 50.0 0 1 0 FT
35 2001 Samantha Randolph 30 27 71.1 3 1 0 FT
22 2001 Nicole Raventos 23 17 44.7 0 0 0 FT
36 2001 Sydney Sharp 34 32 84.2 7 3 0 FT
2002 Samantha Sierra 11 3 7.9 1 0 0 FT
37 2001 Field Player Nicolle Villarreal 33 23 60.5 0 1 0 FT
38 2001 Daikiara Williams 35 33 86.8 19 2 0 FT
2002 Olivia Yang 9 4 10.5 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4143935
Sat Sep 23 1:00PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 1 Grass Fullerton,CA
LAFC Slammers U-16/17 6
GAME ID #4143859
Sun Sep 24 1:30PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 1 Field 14 Camarillo,CA
Eagles Soccer Club U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4143794
Sun Oct 15 1:30PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 6 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-16/17 0
GAME ID #4144021
Sat Oct 21 3:00PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 0 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-16/17 3
GAME ID #4143875
Sat Oct 28 2:30PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 1 Field 7 Carson,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-16/17 4
GAME ID #4143876
Sat Nov 4 2:30PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 0 Field 7 Carson,CA
So Cal Blues Soccer Club U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4143894
Sat Nov 18 2:00PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 0 Poinsettia Community Park Carlsbad,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4143877
Sun Nov 19 1:30PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 2 OC Great Park Irvine Irvine ,CA
SC del Sol U-16/17 (SCDS) 0
GAME ID #4668342
Thu Dec 7 11:15AM LA Galaxy U-16/17 5 Premier Sports Campus - Field 18 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Washington Spirit Academy - Baltimore Armour U-16/17 0
GAME ID #4668359
Fri Dec 8 12:00PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 13 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Sockers FC U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4668400
Sun Dec 10 9:00AM LA Galaxy U-16/17 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 21 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Colorado Rush U-16/17 (CORUSH) 3
GAME ID #4144065
Sat Jan 20 10:00AM LA Galaxy U-16/17 1 Surf Cup Sports Park # 6 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-16/17 0
GAME ID #4143974
Sun Jan 28 1:00PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 2 Orange Coast College Costa Mesa,CA
Pateadores U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4143878
Sat Feb 3 2:30PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 0 Field 7 Carson,CA
Los Angeles Premier Futbol Club U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4143879
Sat Feb 10 2:30PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 3 Field 7 Carson,CA
Burlingame Soccer Club U-16/17 0
GAME ID #4143880
Sun Feb 11 2:30PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 1 Field 7 Carson,CA
Lamorinda Soccer Club U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4144107
Sat Feb 17 1:30PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 0 Orange County Great Park Field #6 Irvine,CA
West Coast Futbol Club U-16/17 2
GAME ID #4143874
Sat Feb 24 2:30PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 0 Field 7 Carson,CA
LAFC Slammers U-16/17 2
GAME ID #4143881
Sat Mar 3 2:30PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 1 Field 7 Carson,CA
Eagles Soccer Club U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4144053
Sat Mar 10 1:00PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 1 Field #1 Casa Grande,AZ
SC del Sol U-16/17 (SCDS) 1
GAME ID #4143882
Sat Mar 17 2:30PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 4 Field 7 Carson,CA
Albion SC U-16/17 2
GAME ID #4143966
Sat Mar 24 1:30PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 2 Silverlakes #4 Norco,CA
Legends FC U-16/17 (LFC) 7
GAME ID #4994150
Sat Apr 7 5:15PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 1 Bryan Park - Field 11 Browns Summit,NC
FC Stars U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4994196
Mon Apr 9 3:30PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 1 Bryan Park - Field 18 Browns Summit,NC
Eclipse Select Soccer Club U-16/17 4
GAME ID #4994229
Tue Apr 10 11:15AM LA Galaxy U-16/17 3 Bryan Park - Field 13 Browns Summit,NC
Orlando Pride U-16/17 3
GAME ID #4143817
Sat Apr 21 2:00PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 1 Long Beach State University Long Beach,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-16/17 2
GAME ID #4144096
Sat Apr 28 1:30PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 4 Vanguard University Costa Mesa,CA
So Cal Blues Soccer Club U-16/17 1
GAME ID #4143883
Sat May 5 2:30PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 0 Field 7 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-16/17 2
GAME ID #4143884
Sat May 12 2:30PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 1 Field 7 Carson,CA
San Diego Surf U-16/17 2
GAME ID #4143995
Sat May 19 1:00PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 2 CSU Sacramento Sacramento,CA
Placer United SC U-16/17 0
GAME ID #4143885
Sat May 26 2:30PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 3 Field 7 Carson,CA
West Coast Futbol Club U-16/17 4
GAME ID #4143886
Sun May 27 2:30PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 1 Field 7 Carson,CA
Legends FC U-16/17 (LFC) 2
GAME ID #4143887
Sun Jun 3 2:30PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 0 Field 13 Norco,CA
Real So Cal U-16/17 2
GAME ID #5318538
Sun Jun 24 1:00PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 1 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 11 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Boca United Football Club U-16/17 1
GAME ID #5318559
Mon Jun 25 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-16/17 4 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 10 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-16/17 3
GAME ID #5318575
Wed Jun 27 9:00AM LA Galaxy U-16/17 6 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 9 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Sky Blue - NYSC U-16/17 0

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Annie Alvarado Manager
Sal Diaz Head Coach
Kevin Hartman Academy Director
Rachel Schmid Sports Performance Coach
Diego Souza Assistant Coach
Matt Tutton Assistant Coach