LA Galaxy

LA Galaxy Carson, Calif.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

LA Galaxy U-18/19

Girls' Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
5 2000 Field Player Katelin Bebe 26 25 78.1 0 1 0 FT
10 2000 Field Player Alicia Choi 27 23 71.9 1 0 0 FT
14 2000 Field Player Naomi Graham 28 20 62.5 1 0 0 FT
8 2000 Kaya Hawkinson 27 27 84.4 0 0 0 FT
13 2000 Field Player Ashley Herm 22 13 40.6 0 0 0 FT
7 2000 Field Player Shelby Little 30 29 90.6 5 1 0 FT
12 2000 Field Player Sonja Lopez 26 24 75.0 0 4 0 FT
2 2000 Field Player Ana Michels 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
1999 Brooklyn Morera 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 DP
6 2000 Field Player Fiona Nielsen 25 13 40.6 0 0 0 FT
11 2000 Field Player Katelyn Patterson 27 24 75.0 3 2 0 FT
2000 Field Player Caroline Reid 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 DP
9 2000 NATALIE REYNOSO 24 21 65.6 7 0 0 FT
24 2000 Field Player Corina Sagato 12 7 21.9 5 0 0 FT
1 1999 Field Player Noa Schumacher 25 19 59.4 0 0 0 FT
2000 Bellamy Suter 5 5 15.6 0 0 0 FT
15 1999 Field Player Olivia Vega 24 19 59.4 0 1 0 FT
2000 Sydney Williams 4 3 9.4 0 0 0 DP
4 2000 Colby Wilson 26 26 81.3 2 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4144193
Sat Sep 2 5:00PM LA Galaxy U-18/19 2 Field 7 Carson,CA
Pateadores U-18/19 2
GAME ID #4144223
Sun Sep 10 5:00PM LA Galaxy U-18/19 3 La Canada Stadium - Turf La Canada Flintridge,CA
Los Angeles Premier Futbol Club U-18/19 1
GAME ID #4144255
Sat Sep 23 3:00PM LA Galaxy U-18/19 0 Grass Fullerton,CA
LAFC Slammers U-18/19 7
GAME ID #4144179
Sun Sep 24 4:00PM LA Galaxy U-18/19 1 Field 14 Camarillo,CA
Eagles Soccer Club U-18/19 1
GAME ID #4144114
Sun Oct 15 3:30PM LA Galaxy U-18/19 2 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-18/19 2
GAME ID #4144341
Sat Oct 21 5:30PM LA Galaxy U-18/19 1 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-18/19 2
GAME ID #4144195
Sat Oct 28 5:00PM LA Galaxy U-18/19 0 Field 7 Carson,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-18/19 2
GAME ID #4144196
Sat Nov 4 5:00PM LA Galaxy U-18/19 0 Field 7 Carson,CA
So Cal Blues Soccer Club U-18/19 9
GAME ID #4144214
Sat Nov 18 4:00PM LA Galaxy U-18/19 1 Poinsettia Community Park Carlsbad,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-18/19 0
GAME ID #4144197
Sun Nov 19 4:00PM LA Galaxy U-18/19 1 OC Great Park Irvine Irvine ,CA
SC del Sol U-18/19 (SCDS) 2
GAME ID #4668444
Thu Dec 7 1:30PM LA Galaxy U-18/19 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 16 Lakewood Ranch,FL
SPORTING Blue Valley U-18/19 (SBV ) 3
GAME ID #4668489
Sat Dec 9 3:15PM LA Galaxy U-18/19 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 1 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-18/19 0
GAME ID #4668507
Sun Dec 10 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-18/19 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 9 Lakewood Ranch,FL
United Futbol Academy U-18/19 3
GAME ID #4144385
Sat Jan 20 12:30PM LA Galaxy U-18/19 1 Surf Cup Sports Park # 6 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-18/19 3
GAME ID #4144294
Sun Jan 28 3:00PM LA Galaxy U-18/19 3 Orange Coast College Costa Mesa,CA
Pateadores U-18/19 1
GAME ID #4144198
Sat Feb 3 5:00PM LA Galaxy U-18/19 1 Field 7 Carson,CA
Los Angeles Premier Futbol Club U-18/19 2
GAME ID #4144199
Sat Feb 10 5:00PM LA Galaxy U-18/19 3 Field 7 Carson,CA
Burlingame Soccer Club U-18/19 0
GAME ID #4144200
Sun Feb 11 5:00PM LA Galaxy U-18/19 2 Field 7 Carson,CA
Lamorinda Soccer Club U-18/19 0
GAME ID #4144427
Sat Feb 17 4:00PM LA Galaxy U-18/19 1 Orange County Great Park Field #6 Irvine,CA
West Coast Futbol Club U-18/19 4
GAME ID #4144194
Sat Feb 24 5:00PM LA Galaxy U-18/19 0 Field 7 Carson,CA
LAFC Slammers U-18/19 1
GAME ID #4144201
Sat Mar 3 5:00PM LA Galaxy U-18/19 1 Field 7 Carson,CA
Eagles Soccer Club U-18/19 1
GAME ID #4144373
Sat Mar 10 3:00PM LA Galaxy U-18/19 1 Field #1 Casa Grande,AZ
SC del Sol U-18/19 (SCDS) 3
GAME ID #4144202
Sat Mar 17 5:00PM LA Galaxy U-18/19 0 Field 7 Carson,CA
Albion SC U-18/19 1
GAME ID #4144286
Sat Mar 24 4:00PM LA Galaxy U-18/19 0 Silverlakes #4 Norco,CA
Legends FC U-18/19 (LFC) 3
GAME ID #4144137
Sat Apr 21 4:00PM LA Galaxy U-18/19 0 Long Beach State University Long Beach,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-18/19 5
GAME ID #4144416
Sat Apr 28 4:00PM LA Galaxy U-18/19 0 Vanguard University Costa Mesa,CA
So Cal Blues Soccer Club U-18/19 3
GAME ID #4144203
Sat May 5 5:00PM LA Galaxy U-18/19 2 Field 7 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-18/19 3
GAME ID #4144204
Sat May 12 5:00PM LA Galaxy U-18/19 0 Field 7 Carson,CA
San Diego Surf U-18/19 8
GAME ID #4144315
Sat May 19 3:00PM LA Galaxy U-18/19 0 CSU Sacramento Sacramento,CA
Placer United SC U-18/19 3
GAME ID #4144205
Sat May 26 5:00PM LA Galaxy U-18/19 3 Field 7 Carson,CA
West Coast Futbol Club U-18/19 0
GAME ID #4144206
Sun May 27 5:00PM LA Galaxy U-18/19 0 Field 7 Carson,CA
Legends FC U-18/19 (LFC) 3
GAME ID #4144207
Sun Jun 3 5:00PM LA Galaxy U-18/19 1 Field 13 Norco,CA
Real So Cal U-18/19 3

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Annie Alvarado Manager
Sal Diaz Assistant Coach
Diego Souza Assistant Coach
Matt Tutton Assistant Coach
Kevin Hartman Academy Director
Rachel Schmid Sports Performance Coach