LA Galaxy

LA Galaxy Carson, Calif.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

LA Galaxy U-14

Boys' Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
19 2004 Brandon Alburez 23 13 48.1 1 0 0 FT
40 2004 Midfielder Diego Alvarez 27 6 22.2 8 2 0 FT
30 2004 Midfielder Joseph Bustamante 16 6 22.2 4 0 0 FT
32 2004 Jason Cruz 25 24 88.9 1 0 0 FT
21 2004 Midfielder Kai Djerbaka 26 22 81.5 3 5 0 FT
29 2004 Forward Rylan Firouznam 27 23 85.2 11 0 0 FT
1 2004 Goalkeeper Michael Hernandez 14 6 22.2 0 1 0 FT
20 2004 Midfielder Jonathan Lemus 26 25 92.6 4 2 0 FT
28 2004 Ian Mai 12 3 11.1 0 1 0 FT
34 2004 Diego Matamoros 18 7 25.9 0 0 0 FT
25 2004 Javier Murillo 8 2 7.4 2 0 0 FT
26 2004 Midfielder Walter Portales 26 22 81.5 3 1 0 FT
31 2004 Midfielder Matteo Ramos 10 4 14.8 4 1 0 FT
18 2004 D'Alessandro Rivera 24 22 81.5 1 6 1 FT
12 2004 Joshua Rojo 23 20 74.1 0 1 0 FT
33 2004 Forward Stephan Soghomonian 26 22 81.5 14 0 0 FT
27 2004 Defender Christian Torres 25 22 81.5 15 2 0 FT
35 2004 Defender Daniel Vega 23 18 66.7 0 3 0 FT
24 2004 Defender Owen Zarnick 23 21 77.8 2 4 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4156346
Sat Sep 2 3:00PM LA Galaxy U-14 4 Field 5 Carson,CA
Nomads SC U-14 0
GAME ID #4156415
Sun Sep 10 2:00PM LA Galaxy U-14 2 UC Irvine Irvine,CA
Pateadores U-14 1
GAME ID #4156341
Sat Sep 16 3:00PM LA Galaxy U-14 3 Field 5 Carson,CA
Arsenal FC U-14 0
GAME ID #4156342
Sat Sep 30 3:00PM LA Galaxy U-14 2 Field 5 Carson,CA
FC Golden State U-14 4
GAME ID #4156331
Sun Oct 8 3:45PM LA Galaxy U-14 4 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-14 1
GAME ID #4156155
Sun Oct 15 11:45AM LA Galaxy U-14 3 Francis Parker School San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-14 0
GAME ID #4156605
Sat Oct 21 12:00PM LA Galaxy U-14 4 OCGP - Soccer Complex - Field 7 Irvine,CA
Strikers FC U-14 1
GAME ID #4156345
Sat Oct 28 3:00PM LA Galaxy U-14 4 Field 5 Carson,CA
Los Angeles United Futbol Academy U-14 2
GAME ID #4606894
Sat Nov 4 12:00PM LA Galaxy U-14 4 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 2 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Crossfire Premier U-14 2
GAME ID #4606942
Sun Nov 5 11:50AM LA Galaxy U-14 2 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 12 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Portland Timbers U-14 0
GAME ID #4606959
Sun Nov 5 2:30PM LA Galaxy U-14 3 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 9 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Colorado Rapids U-14 (Col) 1
GAME ID #4156295
Sat Jan 27 2:30PM LA Galaxy U-14 3 #2 Highland,CA
FC Golden State U-14 1
GAME ID #4156350
Sat Feb 3 3:00PM LA Galaxy U-14 5 Field 5 Carson,CA
Santa Barbara Soccer Club U-14 (SBSC) 0
GAME ID #4156168
Sat Feb 10 12:00PM LA Galaxy U-14 1 Field 2 Temecula,CA
Arsenal FC U-14 1
GAME ID #4156351
Sat Feb 24 11:30AM LA Galaxy U-14 2 Field 5 Carson,CA
Strikers FC U-14 0
GAME ID #4156347
Sat Mar 3 10:30AM LA Galaxy U-14 4 Field 5 Carson,CA
Pateadores U-14 2
GAME ID #4156476
Sat Mar 10 12:00PM LA Galaxy U-14 0 Surf Cup Sports Park # 7 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-14 2
GAME ID #4156348
Sat Mar 17 3:00PM LA Galaxy U-14 5 Field 5 Carson,CA
Real So Cal U-14 0
GAME ID #4156343
Sat Mar 24 3:00PM LA Galaxy U-14 0 Field 5 Carson,CA
Los Angeles Football Club U-14 (LAFC) 5
GAME ID #4156530
Sun Apr 8 2:15PM LA Galaxy U-14 5 Lovik Field (located below the Westmont College Tennis Courts) Santa Barbara,CA
Santa Barbara Soccer Club U-14 (SBSC) 2
GAME ID #4156391
Sat Apr 14 12:00PM LA Galaxy U-14 1 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Nomads SC U-14 2
GAME ID #4156453
Sat Apr 28 12:00PM LA Galaxy U-14 3 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-14 2
GAME ID #4156349
Sat May 12 11:30AM LA Galaxy U-14 2 Field 5 Carson,CA
San Diego Surf U-14 1
GAME ID #4156344
Sat May 19 3:00PM LA Galaxy U-14 3 Field 5 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-14 0
GAME ID #4156367
Sat Jun 2 1:30PM LA Galaxy U-14 1 Olguin High School Los Angeles,CA
Los Angeles United Futbol Academy U-14 4
GAME ID #4156355
Sun Jun 3 2:00PM LA Galaxy U-14 2 Cal State LA - Stadium Monterey Park,CA
Los Angeles Football Club U-14 (LAFC) 2
GAME ID #4156340
Sat Jun 9 10:00AM LA Galaxy U-14 2 Field 4 Carson,CA
Albion SC U-14 1

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Sam Al-Basith Apprentice Coach
Joey Cascio Apprentice Coach
Daniel Rogers Apprentice Coach
Jin Keun Chung Trainer
Mauricio Cienfuegos Assistant Coach
Brian Kleiban Assistant Coach
Andrew May Assistant Coach
Jamie Harvey Head Coach