LA Galaxy

LA Galaxy Carson, Calif.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

LA Galaxy U-14

Girls' Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2005 Daniella Alali 11 3 8.6 0 0 0 FT
27 2004 Field Player Chloe Allison 32 28 80.0 21 0 0 FT
18 2004 Field Player Clara Bommelje 18 15 42.9 0 0 0 FT
26 2004 Field Player Sofia Cook 1 1 2.9 2 0 0 FT
28 2005 Field Player Corinne De La Mora 34 32 91.4 4 2 0 FT
29 2004 Field Player Nicole Diego 32 30 85.7 1 1 0 FT
30 2004 Field Player Hailey Ellingson 31 23 65.7 0 2 0 FT
2004 Mia Ferkranus 9 5 14.3 0 0 0 FT
44 2004 Field Player Jaidyn Fujii 23 14 40.0 0 0 0 FT
31 2004 Field Player Verenia Gonzalez 31 24 68.6 7 0 0 FT
32 2006 Field Player Makena Irvine 30 25 71.4 1 1 0 FT
47 2004 Emily Lalama 22 9 25.7 5 0 0 FT
33 2004 Field Player Jayd Lupoli 33 24 68.6 0 1 0 FT
34 2004 Field Player Bella Navarro 33 18 51.4 1 1 0 FT
35 2004 Field Player Lindsey Park 30 27 77.1 4 0 0 FT
48 2004 Kylie Perez 28 26 74.3 2 0 0 FT
2004 Alaysia Stone 2 1 2.9 0 0 0 DP
36 2004 Field Player Cameron Valladares 32 15 42.9 5 0 0 FT
37 2005 Field Player Alysa Whelchel 31 29 82.9 5 0 0 FT
38 2004 Field Player Ava Yang 29 25 71.4 1 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4143295
Sat Sep 23 9:00AM LA Galaxy U-14 0 Grass Fullerton,CA
LAFC Slammers U-14 5
GAME ID #4143219
Sun Sep 24 9:00AM LA Galaxy U-14 4 Pleasant Valley Field 14 Camarillo,CA
Eagles Soccer Club U-14 4
GAME ID #4143154
Sun Oct 15 10:00AM LA Galaxy U-14 2 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-14 2
GAME ID #4143381
Sat Oct 21 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-14 0 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-14 2
GAME ID #4143235
Sat Oct 28 10:00AM LA Galaxy U-14 1 Field 7 Carson,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-14 0
GAME ID #4143236
Sat Nov 4 10:00AM LA Galaxy U-14 2 Field 7 Carson,CA
So Cal Blues Soccer Club U-14 1
GAME ID #4143254
Sat Nov 18 10:00AM LA Galaxy U-14 0 Poinsettia Community Park Carlsbad,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-14 0
GAME ID #4143237
Sun Nov 19 9:00AM LA Galaxy U-14 0 OC Great Park Irvine Irvine ,CA
SC del Sol U-14 1
GAME ID #4143425
Sat Jan 20 10:00AM LA Galaxy U-14 1 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-14 4
GAME ID #4143334
Sun Jan 28 9:00AM LA Galaxy U-14 0 Orange Coast College Costa Mesa,CA
Pateadores U-14 6
GAME ID #4143238
Sat Feb 3 10:00AM LA Galaxy U-14 2 Field 7 Carson,CA
Los Angeles Premier Futbol Club U-14 0
GAME ID #4143239
Sat Feb 10 10:00AM LA Galaxy U-14 3 Field 7 Carson,CA
Burlingame Soccer Club U-14 0
GAME ID #4143240
Sun Feb 11 10:00AM LA Galaxy U-14 1 Field 7 Carson,CA
Lamorinda Soccer Club U-14 3
GAME ID #4143467
Sat Feb 17 9:00AM LA Galaxy U-14 1 Orange County Great Park Field #6 Irvine,CA
West Coast Futbol Club U-14 0
GAME ID #4143234
Sat Feb 24 10:00AM LA Galaxy U-14 0 Field 7 Carson,CA
LAFC Slammers U-14 3
GAME ID #4143241
Sat Mar 3 10:00AM LA Galaxy U-14 1 Field 7 Carson,CA
Eagles Soccer Club U-14 0
GAME ID #4143413
Sat Mar 10 9:00AM LA Galaxy U-14 4 Field #1 Casa Grande,AZ
SC del Sol U-14 1
GAME ID #4143242
Sat Mar 17 10:00AM LA Galaxy U-14 2 Field 7 Carson,CA
Albion SC U-14 0
GAME ID #4143326
Sat Mar 24 9:00AM LA Galaxy U-14 0 Silverlakes #4 Norco,CA
Legends FC U-14 2
GAME ID #4993812
Fri Apr 6 12:00PM LA Galaxy U-14 1 Bryan Park - Field 12 Browns Summit,NC
United Futbol Academy U-14 4
GAME ID #4993857
Sun Apr 8 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-14 2 Bryan Park - Field 5 Browns Summit,NC
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-14 2
GAME ID #4993861
Mon Apr 9 9:00AM LA Galaxy U-14 6 Bryan Park - Field 7 (Turf) Browns Summit,NC
Sky Blue - NYSC U-14 1
GAME ID #4143177
Sat Apr 21 10:00AM LA Galaxy U-14 0 Long Beach State University Long Beach,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-14 2
GAME ID #4143456
Sat Apr 28 9:00AM LA Galaxy U-14 2 Vanguard University Costa Mesa,CA
So Cal Blues Soccer Club U-14 2
GAME ID #4143243
Sat May 5 10:00AM LA Galaxy U-14 0 Field 7 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-14 1
GAME ID #4143244
Sat May 12 10:00AM LA Galaxy U-14 1 Field 7 Carson,CA
San Diego Surf U-14 2
GAME ID #4143355
Sat May 19 9:00AM LA Galaxy U-14 1 CSU Sacramento Sacramento,CA
Placer United SC U-14 3
GAME ID #4143245
Sat May 26 10:00AM LA Galaxy U-14 4 Field 7 Carson,CA
West Coast Futbol Club U-14 0
GAME ID #4143246
Sun May 27 10:00AM LA Galaxy U-14 0 Field 7 Carson,CA
Legends FC U-14 4
GAME ID #4143247
Sun Jun 3 10:00AM LA Galaxy U-14 3 Field 13 Norco,CA
Real So Cal U-14 0
GAME ID #5318439
Wed Jun 27 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-14 4 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 11 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Weston FC U-14 1
GAME ID #5318492
Thu Jun 28 2:00PM LA Galaxy U-14 2 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 9 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
FC Stars U-14 1
GAME ID #5318505
Sat Jun 30 9:00AM LA Galaxy U-14 6 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 9 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Oakwood Soccer Club U-14 1

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Annie Alvarado Manager
Sal Diaz Assistant Coach
Matt Tutton Assistant Coach
Kevin Hartman Academy Director
Rachel Schmid Sports Performance Coach
Diego Souza Head Coach