LA Galaxy

LA Galaxy Carson, Calif.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

LA Galaxy U-18/19

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
26 2002 Defender Sami Cullum 22 16 72.7 0 0 0 FT
28 2002 Defender Kylie Danelo 20 17 77.3 2 0 0 FT
23 2002 Field Player Cas Flanagan 30 28 127.3 8 2 0 FT
30 2002 Midfielder Ashleigh Heely 43 36 163.6 3 1 0 FT
31 2002 Midfielder Briana Hernandez 14 8 36.4 1 1 0 FT
25 2002 Midfielder Andrea Hernandez 22 20 90.9 1 2 0 FT
21 2002 Midfielder Jennifer Lamborn Rivera 19 6 27.3 0 0 0 FT
24 2002 Forward Olivia Mack 29 28 127.3 10 4 0 FT
22 2002 Goalkeeper Allison Marcure 38 36 163.6 0 0 0 FT
29 2002 Forward Amarah Martinez 13 5 22.7 0 0 0 FT
27 2002 Defender Ella Nuttall-Smith 16 13 59.1 0 0 0 FT
20 2002 Midfielder Kayla Whelchel 23 17 77.3 5 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6541555
Sat Sep 7 1:00PM LA Galaxy U-18/19 0 Great Park - Field #8 - TURF Irvine,CA
Pateadores U-18/19 3
GAME ID #6541582
Sat Sep 14 5:30PM LA Galaxy U-18/19 2 Field 7 Carson,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6541609
Sat Sep 21 5:00PM LA Galaxy U-18/19 3 El Camino College Torrance,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6634127
Sat Sep 28 3:00PM LA Galaxy U-18/19 2 Striker Field 7 Mesa,AZ
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-18/19 (UTAH) 3
GAME ID #6634143
Sat Oct 12 1:00PM LA Galaxy U-18/19 1 Field 7 Carson,CA
Placer United SC U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6634169
Sun Oct 13 3:00PM LA Galaxy U-18/19 1 Citrus College Stadium Glendora,CA
LA Surf SC U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6541641
Sat Oct 19 9:00AM LA Galaxy U-18/19 0 Field 7 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6541665
Sat Oct 26 3:15PM LA Galaxy U-18/19 5 Field 7 Carson,CA
Albion SC Las Vegas U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6541797
Sun Nov 10 5:00PM LA Galaxy U-18/19 2 Orange County Great Park Field #18 Irvine,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6541807
Sat Nov 16 9:00AM LA Galaxy U-18/19 1 Field 7 Carson,CA
LA Surf SC U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6541780
Sat Nov 23 9:00AM LA Galaxy U-18/19 1 Field 5 Carson,CA
Albion SC U-18/19 1
GAME ID #7274594
Wed Dec 11 1:20PM LA Galaxy U-18/19 6 Premier Sports Campus - Field 10 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Michigan Jaguars U-18/19 (MJAG) 0
GAME ID #7274628
Thu Dec 12 3:30PM LA Galaxy U-18/19 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 16 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Portland Thorns FC U-18/19 2
GAME ID #7274657
Sat Dec 14 9:00AM LA Galaxy U-18/19 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 13 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Oklahoma Energy FC U-18/19 (OEFC) 2
GAME ID #6541801
Sat Jan 25 1:00PM LA Galaxy U-18/19 1 Field 7 Carson,CA
SC del Sol U-18/19 0
GAME ID #6541840
Sat Feb 8 1:00PM LA Galaxy U-18/19 0 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-18/19 2
GAME ID #6541743
Sat Feb 15 1:00PM LA Galaxy U-18/19 3 Reach 11 Field #6 - Grass Phoenix,AZ
SC del Sol U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6541771
Sun Feb 16 1:00PM LA Galaxy U-18/19 1 2 Phoenix,AZ
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-18/19 (UTAH) 3
GAME ID #6541852
Sat Feb 22 5:00PM LA Galaxy U-18/19 1 OC-Great Park -Field #12 Irvine,CA
SC Blues U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6541874
Sat Feb 29 1:45PM LA Galaxy U-18/19 0 Field 10 Davis,CA
Placer United SC U-18/19 5
GAME ID #6541880
Sun Mar 1 5:00PM LA Galaxy U-18/19 2 Wilder Field #2 Orinda,CA
Lamorinda Soccer Club U-18/19 1
GAME ID #6541635
Sat Mar 7 9:00AM LA Galaxy U-18/19 0 Field 7 Carson,CA
Legends FC U-18/19 3
GAME ID #6541902
Sat Mar 14 9:00AM LA Galaxy U-18/19 Field 7 Carson,CA
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-18/19 (UTAH)
GAME ID #6541931
Sat Mar 21 9:00AM LA Galaxy U-18/19 Citrus College Stadium Glendora,CA
LA Surf SC U-18/19
GAME ID #6541962
Sat Mar 28 9:00AM LA Galaxy U-18/19 Field 7 Carson,CA
Pateadores U-18/19
GAME ID #6542019
Sat Apr 4 5:00PM LA Galaxy U-18/19 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-18/19
GAME ID #6542043
Sat Apr 18 9:00AM LA Galaxy U-18/19 Field 7 Carson,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-18/19
GAME ID #6542074
Sat Apr 25 9:00AM LA Galaxy U-18/19 Field 5 Carson,CA
SC Blues U-18/19
GAME ID #6542114
Sat May 16 9:00AM LA Galaxy U-18/19 Field 7 Carson,CA
Real So Cal U-18/19
GAME ID #6542101
Sat May 30 9:00AM LA Galaxy U-18/19 Silverlakes #16 Norco,CA
Legends FC U-18/19
GAME ID #6542176
Sat Jun 6 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-18/19 Field 6 Henderson,NV
Albion SC Las Vegas U-18/19

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Kevin Hartman Academy Director
Jonathyn Lomeli Goalkeeper Coach
Jacqueline Miller Athletic Trainer
Tam Mkandawire Assistant Coach
Erin Owen Assistant Coach
Rachel Schmid Head Coach