LA Galaxy

LA Galaxy Carson, Calif.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

LA Galaxy U-17

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
There are currently no players to display

Schedule

GAME ID #6540876
Sat Sep 7 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-17 Great Park - Field #15 - TURF Irvine,CA
Pateadores U-17
GAME ID #6540905
Sat Sep 14 3:15PM LA Galaxy U-17 Field 7 Carson,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-17
GAME ID #6540933
Sat Sep 21 3:00PM LA Galaxy U-17 El Camino College Torrance,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-17
GAME ID #6634027
Sat Sep 28 12:00AM LA Galaxy U-17 TBD
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-17 (UTAH)
GAME ID #6634043
Sat Oct 12 12:00AM LA Galaxy U-17 TBD
Placer United SC U-17
GAME ID #6634069
Sun Oct 13 1:00PM LA Galaxy U-17 Citrus College Stadium Glendora,CA
LA Surf SC U-17
GAME ID #6540968
Sat Oct 19 12:00AM LA Galaxy U-17 TBD
LA Galaxy San Diego U-17
GAME ID #6540995
Sat Oct 26 12:00AM LA Galaxy U-17 TBD
Albion SC Las Vegas U-17
GAME ID #6541129
Sun Nov 10 3:00PM LA Galaxy U-17 Orange County Great Park Field #18 Irvine,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-17
GAME ID #6541111
Sat Nov 23 12:00AM LA Galaxy U-17 TBD
Albion SC U-17
GAME ID #6541133
Sat Jan 25 12:00AM LA Galaxy U-17 TBD
SC del Sol U-17
GAME ID #6541139
Sat Feb 1 12:00AM LA Galaxy U-17 TBD
LA Surf SC U-17
GAME ID #6541082
Sat Feb 15 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-17 Reach 11 Field #6 - Grass Phoenix,AZ
SC del Sol U-17
GAME ID #6541172
Sat Feb 15 1:00PM LA Galaxy U-17 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-17
GAME ID #6541100
Sun Feb 16 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-17 2 Phoenix,AZ
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-17 (UTAH)
GAME ID #6541184
Sat Feb 22 12:00AM LA Galaxy U-17 TBD
SC Blues U-17
GAME ID #6541206
Sat Feb 29 12:00AM LA Galaxy U-17 TBD
Placer United SC U-17
GAME ID #6541213
Sun Mar 1 12:00AM LA Galaxy U-17 TBD
Lamorinda Soccer Club U-17
GAME ID #6540961
Sat Mar 7 3:15PM LA Galaxy U-17 Field 7 Carson,CA
Legends FC U-17
GAME ID #6541238
Sat Mar 14 12:00AM LA Galaxy U-17 TBD
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-17 (UTAH)
GAME ID #6541269
Sat Mar 21 3:00PM LA Galaxy U-17 Citrus College Stadium Glendora,CA
LA Surf SC U-17
GAME ID #6541310
Sat Mar 28 12:00AM LA Galaxy U-17 TBD
Pateadores U-17
GAME ID #6541346
Sat Apr 4 12:00AM LA Galaxy U-17 TBD
Real So Cal U-17
GAME ID #6541372
Sat Apr 18 12:00AM LA Galaxy U-17 TBD
Beach Futbol Club U-17
GAME ID #6541405
Sat Apr 25 12:00AM LA Galaxy U-17 TBD
SC Blues U-17
GAME ID #6541446
Sat May 16 12:00AM LA Galaxy U-17 TBD
Real So Cal U-17
GAME ID #6541432
Sat May 30 12:00AM LA Galaxy U-17 TBD
Legends FC U-17
GAME ID #6541514
Sat Jun 6 12:00AM LA Galaxy U-17 TBD
Albion SC Las Vegas U-17

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition