LA Galaxy

LA Galaxy Carson, Calif.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

LA Galaxy U-17

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
64 2003 Forward Kacey Alejandre 18 15 68.2 5 0 0 FT
2005 Midfielder Bella Ballard 7 7 31.8 0 0 0 FT
5 2003 Field Player Tattiana Barajas 25 23 104.5 0 0 0 FT
7 2003 Field Player Talia Blair 24 19 86.4 3 0 0 FT
2003 Forward Paris Delatorre 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
42 2003 Field Player Marissa Garcia 22 22 100.0 8 0 0 FT
6 2003 Field Player Morgan Irvine 14 14 63.6 4 1 0 FT
2 2003 Field Player Audrey Irvine 22 20 90.9 1 2 0 FT
8 2003 Field Player Riley Kennel 24 22 100.0 2 0 0 FT
10 2003 Field Player Kainani Kiaaina 23 22 100.0 10 1 0 FT
4 2003 Field Player Kaila Land 13 7 31.8 0 0 0 FT
15 2003 Defender Manaia Lehenbauer 20 14 63.6 1 0 0 FT
12 2003 Field Player Arielle Lockhart 18 16 72.7 2 4 0 FT
13 2003 Field Player Amber Mielke 22 9 40.9 1 1 0 FT
52 2003 Field Player Anjelina Nieto 22 10 45.5 4 1 0 FT
9 2003 Midfielder Nazira Nunez Rivera 18 7 31.8 3 0 0 FT
1 2003 Goalkeeper Alexandra Reynolds 39 33 150.0 0 0 0 FT
3 2003 Defender Katie Sasselli 22 22 100.0 0 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6540876
Sat Sep 7 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-17 0 Great Park - Field #8 - TURF Irvine,CA
Pateadores U-17 0
GAME ID #6540905
Sat Sep 14 3:15PM LA Galaxy U-17 1 Field 7 Carson,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-17 1
GAME ID #6540933
Sat Sep 21 3:00PM LA Galaxy U-17 0 El Camino College Torrance,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-17 2
GAME ID #6634027
Sat Sep 28 1:00PM LA Galaxy U-17 4 Striker Field 7 Mesa,AZ
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-17 (UTAH) 2
GAME ID #6634043
Sat Oct 12 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-17 3 Field 7 Carson,CA
Placer United SC U-17 1
GAME ID #6634069
Sun Oct 13 1:00PM LA Galaxy U-17 4 Citrus College Stadium Glendora,CA
LA Surf SC U-17 0
GAME ID #6540968
Sat Oct 19 11:15AM LA Galaxy U-17 3 Field 7 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-17 2
GAME ID #6540995
Sat Oct 26 5:30PM LA Galaxy U-17 2 Field 7 Carson,CA
Albion SC Las Vegas U-17 1
GAME ID #6541129
Sun Nov 10 3:00PM LA Galaxy U-17 0 Orange County Great Park Field #18 Irvine,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-17 0
GAME ID #6541139
Sat Nov 16 11:15AM LA Galaxy U-17 3 Field 7 Carson,CA
LA Surf SC U-17 0
GAME ID #6541111
Sat Nov 23 11:15AM LA Galaxy U-17 4 Field 5 Carson,CA
Albion SC U-17 2
GAME ID #7274508
Tue Dec 10 1:20PM LA Galaxy U-17 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 19 Lakewood Ranch,FL
NC Courage U-17 3
GAME ID #7274534
Thu Dec 12 11:10AM LA Galaxy U-17 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 2 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Lonestar SC Academy U-17 3
GAME ID #7274560
Fri Dec 13 11:10AM LA Galaxy U-17 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 2 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Reign Academy U-17 (Reign ) 2
GAME ID #6541133
Sat Jan 25 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-17 4 Track and Field Facility Carson,CA
SC del Sol U-17 4
GAME ID #6541172
Sat Feb 8 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-17 2 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-17 3
GAME ID #6541082
Sat Feb 15 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-17 0 Reach 11 Field #6 - Grass Phoenix,AZ
SC del Sol U-17 4
GAME ID #6541100
Sun Feb 16 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-17 1 2 Phoenix,AZ
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-17 (UTAH) 0
GAME ID #6541184
Sat Feb 22 3:00PM LA Galaxy U-17 0 OC-Great Park -Field #12 Irvine,CA
SC Blues U-17 5
GAME ID #6541206
Sat Feb 29 11:45AM LA Galaxy U-17 2 Field 10 Davis,CA
Placer United SC U-17 0
GAME ID #6541213
Sun Mar 1 3:00PM LA Galaxy U-17 1 Wilder Field #4 Orinda,CA
Lamorinda Soccer Club U-17 4
GAME ID #6540961
Sat Mar 7 11:15AM LA Galaxy U-17 2 Field 7 Carson,CA
Legends FC U-17 2
GAME ID #6541238
Sat Mar 14 11:15AM LA Galaxy U-17 Field 7 Carson,CA
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-17 (UTAH)
GAME ID #6541269
Sat Mar 21 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-17 Citrus College Stadium Glendora,CA
LA Surf SC U-17
GAME ID #6541310
Sat Mar 28 11:15AM LA Galaxy U-17 Field 7 Carson,CA
Pateadores U-17
GAME ID #6541346
Sat Apr 4 3:00PM LA Galaxy U-17 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-17
GAME ID #6541372
Sat Apr 18 11:15AM LA Galaxy U-17 Field 7 Carson,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-17
GAME ID #6541405
Sat Apr 25 11:15AM LA Galaxy U-17 Field 5 Carson,CA
SC Blues U-17
GAME ID #6541446
Sat May 16 11:15AM LA Galaxy U-17 Field 7 Carson,CA
Real So Cal U-17
GAME ID #6541432
Sat May 30 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-17 Silverlakes #16 Norco,CA
Legends FC U-17
GAME ID #6541514
Sat Jun 6 9:00AM LA Galaxy U-17 Field 5 Henderson,NV
Albion SC Las Vegas U-17

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Kevin Hartman Academy Director
Jonathyn Lomeli Goalkeeper Coach
Jacqueline Miller Athletic Trainer
Tam Mkandawire Assistant Coach
Erin Owen Assistant Coach
Rachel Schmid Sports Performance Coach