LA Galaxy

LA Galaxy Carson, Calif.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

LA Galaxy U-16

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
There are currently no players to display

Schedule

GAME ID #6540156
Sat Sep 7 9:00AM LA Galaxy U-16 Great Park - Field# 16 - TURF Irvine,CA
Pateadores U-16
GAME ID #6540186
Sat Sep 14 1:00PM LA Galaxy U-16 Field 7 Carson,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-16
GAME ID #6540218
Sat Sep 21 1:00PM LA Galaxy U-16 El Camino College Torrance,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-16
GAME ID #6633827
Sat Sep 28 12:00AM LA Galaxy U-16 TBD
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-16 (UTAH)
GAME ID #6633843
Sat Oct 12 12:00AM LA Galaxy U-16 TBD
Placer United SC U-16
GAME ID #6633869
Sun Oct 13 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-16 Citrus College Stadium Glendora,CA
LA Surf SC U-16
GAME ID #6540254
Sat Oct 19 12:00AM LA Galaxy U-16 TBD
LA Galaxy San Diego U-16
GAME ID #6540279
Sat Oct 26 12:00AM LA Galaxy U-16 TBD
Albion SC Las Vegas U-16
GAME ID #6540441
Sun Nov 10 1:00PM LA Galaxy U-16 Orange County Great Park Field #18 Irvine,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-16
GAME ID #6540423
Sat Nov 23 12:00AM LA Galaxy U-16 TBD
Albion SC U-16
GAME ID #6540445
Sat Jan 25 12:00AM LA Galaxy U-16 TBD
SC del Sol U-16
GAME ID #6540451
Sat Feb 1 12:00AM LA Galaxy U-16 TBD
LA Surf SC U-16
GAME ID #6540365
Sat Feb 15 9:00AM LA Galaxy U-16 Reach 11 Field #6 - Grass Phoenix,AZ
SC del Sol U-16
GAME ID #6540484
Sat Feb 15 9:00AM LA Galaxy U-16 Surf Cup Sports Park # 6 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-16
GAME ID #6540412
Sun Feb 16 9:00AM LA Galaxy U-16 3 Phoenix,AZ
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-16 (UTAH)
GAME ID #6540496
Sat Feb 22 12:00AM LA Galaxy U-16 TBD
SC Blues U-16
GAME ID #6540518
Sat Feb 29 12:00AM LA Galaxy U-16 TBD
Placer United SC U-16
GAME ID #6540525
Sun Mar 1 12:00AM LA Galaxy U-16 TBD
Lamorinda Soccer Club U-16
GAME ID #6540247
Sat Mar 7 1:00PM LA Galaxy U-16 Field 7 Carson,CA
Legends FC U-16
GAME ID #6540549
Sat Mar 14 12:00AM LA Galaxy U-16 TBD
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-16 (UTAH)
GAME ID #6540576
Sat Mar 21 1:00PM LA Galaxy U-16 Citrus College Stadium Glendora,CA
LA Surf SC U-16
GAME ID #6540610
Sat Mar 28 12:00AM LA Galaxy U-16 TBD
Pateadores U-16
GAME ID #6540659
Sat Apr 4 12:00AM LA Galaxy U-16 TBD
Real So Cal U-16
GAME ID #6540685
Sat Apr 18 12:00AM LA Galaxy U-16 TBD
Beach Futbol Club U-16
GAME ID #6540719
Sat Apr 25 12:00AM LA Galaxy U-16 TBD
SC Blues U-16
GAME ID #6540763
Sat May 16 12:00AM LA Galaxy U-16 TBD
Real So Cal U-16
GAME ID #6540748
Sat May 30 12:00AM LA Galaxy U-16 TBD
Legends FC U-16
GAME ID #6540836
Sat Jun 6 12:00AM LA Galaxy U-16 TBD
Albion SC Las Vegas U-16

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition