LA Galaxy

LA Galaxy Carson, Calif.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

LA Galaxy U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
9 2005 Field Player Daniella Alali 19 18 94.7 12 3 0 FT
10 2005 Forward Jayden Black 19 17 89.5 7 2 0 FT
2 2005 Defender Paige Blum 19 18 94.7 0 0 0 FT
17 2005 Forward Jordyn Canister 8 4 21.1 1 0 0 FT
6 2005 Field Player Koa De Leon 13 10 52.6 0 0 0 FT
41 2005 Defender Charlie Gerson 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
0 2005 Goalkeeper Jacqueline Hoover 21 19 100.0 0 0 0 FT
5 2005 Defender Greta Irvine 18 18 94.7 2 2 0 FT
15 2005 Defender Abby Johnson 20 12 63.2 0 1 0 FT
25 2005 Midfielder Ciara Kennedy 17 16 84.2 3 0 0 FT
13 2005 Field Player Francesca Khachatourians 20 10 52.6 1 0 0 FT
18 2005 Goalkeeper Denym McGinnis 3 2 10.5 0 0 0 FT
2005 Goalkeeper Bella Miseroy 3 1 5.3 0 0 0 FT
8 2005 Midfielder Citlali Moreno Garcia 21 9 47.4 4 0 0 FT
16 2005 Midfielder Hannah Nagashima 18 17 89.5 4 0 0 FT
3 2005 Defender Sofia Rodriguez 17 16 84.2 1 1 0 FT
4 2005 Defender Madison Torii 21 21 110.5 0 2 0 FT
7 2005 Forward Brooke Wilson 18 16 84.2 12 4 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6539437
Sat Sep 7 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 2 Great Park - Field# 9 - TURF Irvine,CA
Pateadores U-15 1
GAME ID #6539467
Sat Sep 14 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 0 Field 7 Carson,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-15 1
GAME ID #6539501
Sat Sep 21 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 1 El Camino College Torrance,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-15 0
GAME ID #6633707
Sat Sep 28 9:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 Striker Field 7 Mesa,AZ
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-15 (UTAH)
GAME ID #6633723
Sat Oct 12 3:15PM LA Galaxy U-15 Field 7 Carson,CA
Placer United SC U-15
GAME ID #6633749
Sun Oct 13 9:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 Citrus College Stadium Glendora,CA
LA Surf SC U-15
GAME ID #6539538
Sat Oct 19 3:30PM LA Galaxy U-15 3 Field 7 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-15 0
GAME ID #6539564
Sat Oct 26 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 4 Field 7 Carson,CA
Albion SC Las Vegas U-15 1
GAME ID #6539723
Sun Nov 10 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 3 Orange County Great Park Field #18 Irvine,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-15 0
GAME ID #6539733
Sat Nov 16 3:30PM LA Galaxy U-15 2 Field 7 Carson,CA
LA Surf SC U-15 2
GAME ID #6539704
Sat Nov 23 3:30PM LA Galaxy U-15 3 Field 5 Carson,CA
Albion SC U-15 2
GAME ID #7274289
Mon Dec 9 12:00PM LA Galaxy U-15 5 Premier Sports Campus - Field 11 Lakewood Ranch,FL
FC Fury NY U-15 0
GAME ID #7274321
Tue Dec 10 9:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 6 Premier Sports Campus - Field 6 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Baltimore Armour U-15 0
GAME ID #7274363
Thu Dec 12 9:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 17 Lakewood Ranch,FL
IMG Academy U-15 1
GAME ID #6539727
Sat Jan 25 9:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 0 Track and Field Facility Carson,CA
SC del Sol U-15 2
GAME ID #6539766
Sat Feb 8 9:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 1 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-15 1
GAME ID #6539653
Sat Feb 15 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 4 Reach 11 Field #5 - Grass Phoenix,AZ
SC del Sol U-15 0
GAME ID #6539693
Sun Feb 16 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 3 3 Phoenix,AZ
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-15 (UTAH) 4
GAME ID #6539778
Sat Feb 22 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 2 OC-Great Park -Field #12 Irvine,CA
SC Blues U-15 3
GAME ID #6539801
Sat Feb 29 1:45PM LA Galaxy U-15 0 Field 9 Davis,CA
Placer United SC U-15 1
GAME ID #6539808
Sun Mar 1 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 3 Wilder Field #4 Orinda,CA
Lamorinda Soccer Club U-15 0
GAME ID #6539531
Sat Mar 7 3:30PM LA Galaxy U-15 1 Field 7 Carson,CA
Legends FC U-15 2
GAME ID #6539832
Sat Mar 14 3:30PM LA Galaxy U-15 Field 7 Carson,CA
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-15 (UTAH)
GAME ID #6539860
Sat Mar 21 3:00PM LA Galaxy U-15 Citrus College Stadium Glendora,CA
LA Surf SC U-15
GAME ID #6539895
Sat Mar 28 3:30PM LA Galaxy U-15 Field 7 Carson,CA
Pateadores U-15
GAME ID #6539940
Sat Apr 4 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-15
GAME ID #6539967
Sat Apr 18 3:30PM LA Galaxy U-15 Field 7 Carson,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-15
GAME ID #6540002
Sat Apr 25 3:30PM LA Galaxy U-15 Field 5 Carson,CA
SC Blues U-15
GAME ID #6540048
Sat May 16 3:30PM LA Galaxy U-15 Field 7 Carson,CA
Real So Cal U-15
GAME ID #6540031
Sat May 30 3:00PM LA Galaxy U-15 Silverlakes #16 Norco,CA
Legends FC U-15
GAME ID #6540122
Sat Jun 6 1:00PM LA Galaxy U-15 Field 5 Henderson,NV
Albion SC Las Vegas U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Kevin Hartman Academy Director
Jonathyn Lomeli Goalkeeper Coach
Jacqueline Miller Athletic Trainer
Tam Mkandawire Assistant Coach
Erin Owen Assistant Coach
Rachel Schmid Sports Performance Coach