LA Galaxy

LA Galaxy Carson, Calif.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

LA Galaxy U-14

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
34 2006 Midfielder Sydney Bushman 11 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
37 2006 Defender Grace Caldwell 15 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2006 Midfielder Gizelle El Assal 13 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
32 2006 Forward Lindsey Garcia 14 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
2007 Midfielder Madeline Herniter 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
26 2006 Defender Emma Johnson 16 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
27 2006 Forward Kalia Kau 16 0 0.0 11 0 0 FT
28 2006 Midfielder Kelsea Laughrey 16 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
31 2006 Midfielder Alexandra Lopez 15 0 0.0 6 1 0 FT
38 2006 Defender Isa Magee 15 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
33 2006 Defender Juliana O'Brien 16 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
25 2006 Midfielder Elaine Pimentel 16 0 0.0 9 0 0 FT
35 2006 Midfielder Isabella Quicho 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
39 2006 Midfielder Maylen Rodriguez 14 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
1 2006 Goalkeeper Leilani Sanchez 14 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
29 2006 Forward Natalie Sheffey 13 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
2006 Defender Kennedy Turner 3 0 0.0 1 0 0 PT
2007 Forward Vailana Tu'ua 3 0 0.0 1 0 0 PT
36 2006 Midfielder Ella Weil 15 0 0.0 8 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6538717
Sat Sep 7 9:00AM LA Galaxy U-14 7 Great Park - Field #8 - TURF Irvine,CA
Pateadores U-14 2
GAME ID #6538747
Sat Sep 14 9:00AM LA Galaxy U-14 4 Field 7 Carson,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-14 1
GAME ID #6538781
Sat Sep 21 9:00AM LA Galaxy U-14 6 El Camino College Torrance,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-14 0
GAME ID #6538818
Sat Oct 19 5:15PM LA Galaxy U-14 3 Field 7 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-14 1
GAME ID #6538844
Sat Oct 26 9:00AM LA Galaxy U-14 4 Field 7 Carson,CA
Albion SC Las Vegas U-14 1
GAME ID #6539003
Sun Nov 10 9:00AM LA Galaxy U-14 1 Orange County Great Park Field #18 Irvine,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-14 2
GAME ID #6539013
Sat Nov 16 5:15PM LA Galaxy U-14 3 Field 7 Carson,CA
LA Surf SC U-14 1
GAME ID #6538984
Sat Nov 23 5:15PM LA Galaxy U-14 3 Field 5 Carson,CA
Albion SC U-14 1
GAME ID #6539007
Sat Jan 25 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-14 3 Field 7 Carson,CA
SC del Sol U-14 1
GAME ID #6539046
Sat Feb 8 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-14 2 Surf Cup Sports Park # 6 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-14 3
GAME ID #6538933
Sat Feb 15 9:00AM LA Galaxy U-14 1 Reach 11 Field #5 - Grass Phoenix,AZ
SC del Sol U-14 3
GAME ID #6538973
Sun Feb 16 9:00AM LA Galaxy U-14 3 2 Phoenix,AZ
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-14 (UTAH) 1
GAME ID #6539058
Sat Feb 22 9:00AM LA Galaxy U-14 0 OC-Great Park -Field #12 Irvine,CA
SC Blues U-14 1
GAME ID #6539081
Sat Feb 29 11:45AM LA Galaxy U-14 2 Field 9 Davis,CA
Placer United SC U-14 1
GAME ID #6539088
Sun Mar 1 9:00AM LA Galaxy U-14 5 Wilder Field #4 Orinda,CA
Lamorinda Soccer Club U-14 0
GAME ID #6538811
Sat Mar 7 5:15PM LA Galaxy U-14 2 Field 7 Carson,CA
Legends FC U-14 2
GAME ID #6539112
Sat Mar 14 5:15PM LA Galaxy U-14 Field 7 Carson,CA
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-14 (UTAH)
GAME ID #6539140
Sat Mar 21 4:45PM LA Galaxy U-14 Citrus College Stadium Glendora,CA
LA Surf SC U-14
GAME ID #6539175
Sat Mar 28 5:15PM LA Galaxy U-14 Field 7 Carson,CA
Pateadores U-14
GAME ID #6539220
Sat Apr 4 9:00AM LA Galaxy U-14 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-14
GAME ID #6539247
Sat Apr 18 5:15PM LA Galaxy U-14 Field 7 Carson,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-14
GAME ID #6539282
Sat Apr 25 5:15PM LA Galaxy U-14 Field 5 Carson,CA
SC Blues U-14
GAME ID #6539328
Sat May 16 5:15PM LA Galaxy U-14 Field 7 Carson,CA
Real So Cal U-14
GAME ID #6539311
Sat May 30 4:45PM LA Galaxy U-14 Silverlakes #16 Norco,CA
Legends FC U-14
GAME ID #6539402
Sat Jun 6 9:00AM LA Galaxy U-14 Field 6 Henderson,NV
Albion SC Las Vegas U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Kevin Hartman Academy Director
Jonathyn Lomeli Goalkeeper Coach
Tam Mkandawire Head Coach
Erin Owen Assistant Coach
Rachel Schmid Sports Performance Coach