LA Galaxy

LA Galaxy Carson, Calif.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

LA Galaxy U-16/17

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
25 2003 Defender Adrian Aguilar 3 2 11.8 0 1 0 FT
8 2003 Midfielder Alejandro Alvarado Jr. 2 2 11.8 2 0 0 FT
31 2004 Travis Babineau 11 5 29.4 0 0 0 FT
14 2004 Nicholas Baltazar 3 2 11.8 0 1 0 FT
11 2003 Forward Felix Barajas 11 4 23.5 0 1 0 FT
32 2004 Juan Calderon 16 15 88.2 6 0 0 FT
2 2003 Ramses Carranza 11 9 52.9 0 3 0 FT
20 2003 Midfielder Edward Castro 13 7 41.2 3 0 0 FT
16 2004 Felipe Cobian 14 8 47.1 0 1 0 FT
2003 Forward Mauricio Cuevas 1 1 5.9 0 0 0 FT
22 2004 Ky Mani Dade 3 2 11.8 0 0 0 FT
18 2004 Nicholas Dunbar 5 1 5.9 0 0 0 FT
3 2003 Marcus Ferkranus 1 1 5.9 0 0 0 FT
23 2004 Calvin Fodrey 3 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
33 2003 Adrian Gonzalez 1 1 5.9 0 0 0 FT
12 2004 Miguel-Angel Hernandez 8 7 41.2 0 0 0 FT
13 2003 Defender Sebastian Hernandez 2 1 5.9 0 0 0 FT
19 2003 Defender Fabian Hernandez JR 11 7 41.2 1 1 0 FT
2003 Forward Francisco Lopez 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
23 2003 Forward Sebastian Nava 2 2 11.8 1 0 0 FT
4 2003 Defender Jalen Neal 11 11 64.7 1 2 0 FT
27 2004 Heath Pablico 3 1 5.9 0 0 0 FT
2004 Nicolas Perez 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 2003 Midfielder Jonathan Perez 2 2 11.8 3 0 0 FT
7 2004 Midfielder Walter Portales 16 15 88.2 6 0 0 FT
1 2003 Goalkeeper Anthony Ramos 8 8 47.1 0 1 0 FT
3 2003 Defender Andre Ramos 14 13 76.5 0 4 0 FT
21 2004 Oliver Rhoades 11 6 35.3 1 3 0 FT
17 2003 Defender Bogart Roca 14 13 76.5 0 2 0 FT
28 2004 Abel Salazar 2 1 5.9 0 1 0 FT
9 2004 Forward Jonathan Santillan 14 6 35.3 2 0 0 FT
6 2003 Midfielder Kevin Torres 8 8 47.1 0 2 0 FT
10 2004 Victor Valdez 16 15 88.2 5 0 0 FT
15 2004 Defender Owen Zarnick 7 7 41.2 0 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6579165
Sat Aug 31 12:00PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 2 Field 4 Carson,CA
FC Golden State U-16/17 1
GAME ID #6579195
Sat Sep 14 12:00PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 1 Field 4 Carson,CA
San Jose EArthquakes U-16/17 (San Jo) 1
GAME ID #6579286
Sat Sep 28 12:30PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 6 Cosumnes River College Sacramento,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-16/17 2
GAME ID #6579292
Sun Sep 29 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-16/17 1 DeAnza College - Soccer Field Cupertino,CA
De Anza Force U-16/17 0
GAME ID #6579311
Sat Oct 5 12:00PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 4 Track and Field Facility Carson,CA
Los Angeles Football Club U-16/17 1
GAME ID #6579363
Sat Oct 26 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-16/17 2 Surf Cup Sports Park # 8 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-16/17 1
GAME ID #6596639
Sat Nov 9 11:30AM LA Galaxy U-16/17 0 ZBRSLAC Herriman City,UT
Real Salt Lake U-16/17 3
GAME ID #6579380
Sat Nov 16 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-16/17 0 Field 3 Carson,CA
Pateadores U-16/17 4
GAME ID #6596685
Sat Nov 23 12:00PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 1 UC Irvine #2 Irvine,CA
Pateadores U-16/17 1
GAME ID #7268823
Thu Dec 5 11:10AM LA Galaxy U-16/17 3 Premier Sports Campus - Field 3 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Richmond United U-16/17 1
GAME ID #7268861
Fri Dec 6 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-16/17 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 1 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Seattle Sounders FC U-16/17 1
GAME ID #7268899
Sun Dec 8 9:00AM LA Galaxy U-16/17 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 7 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Houston Dynamo U-16/17 0
GAME ID #6596721
Sat Jan 25 11:30AM LA Galaxy U-16/17 4 Field 2 Temecula,CA
Arsenal FC U-16/17 0
GAME ID #6596730
Sat Feb 1 12:00PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 0 Field 4 Carson,CA
Nomads SC U-16/17 0
GAME ID #6596737
Sat Feb 8 7:00PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 4 Cal State LA - Stadium Monterey Park,CA
Los Angeles Football Club U-16/17 4
GAME ID #6596766
Sun Feb 23 12:00PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 0 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-16/17 1
GAME ID #6596783
Sat Feb 29 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-16/17 1 OCGP - Soccer Complex - Field 10 Irvine,CA
Strikers FC U-16/17 2
GAME ID #6596847
Sat Mar 14 12:00PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 Field 4 Carson,CA
Real Salt Lake U-16/17
GAME ID #6596869
Sun Mar 15 10:00AM LA Galaxy U-16/17 Field 4 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-16/17
GAME ID #6596883
Sat Mar 21 12:30PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 Field 7 Casa Grande,AZ
Barca Residency Academy U-16/17 (BA)
GAME ID #6597010
Sat Apr 18 12:00PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 Field 4 Carson,CA
Strikers FC U-16/17
GAME ID #6597060
Sat Apr 25 4:00PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 #3 Highland,CA
FC Golden State U-16/17
GAME ID #6596960
Sun Apr 26 12:00PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 Field 4 Carson,CA
Real So Cal U-16/17
GAME ID #6597106
Sat May 2 10:00AM LA Galaxy U-16/17 Field 4 Carson,CA
San Diego Surf U-16/17
GAME ID #6597145
Sat May 9 12:00PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 Field 3 Carson,CA
Los Angeles Football Club U-16/17
GAME ID #6597201
Sat May 16 1:00PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Nomads SC U-16/17
GAME ID #6597251
Sat May 30 12:00PM LA Galaxy U-16/17 Field 4 Carson,CA
Albion SC U-16/17

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Sam Al-Basith Assistant Coach
Francisco Diaz Assistant Coach
Grant Heywood Assistant Coach
Pedro Romero-Nieva Santos Assistant Coach
Jin Keun Chung Athletic Trainer
Carlos Gomez Sports Performance Coach
Kevin Hartman Academy Director
Jonathyn Lomeli Goalkeeper Coach
Ruben Messina Goalkeeper Coach
Matt Tutton Head Coach