LA Galaxy

LA Galaxy Carson, Calif.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

LA Galaxy U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
There are currently no players to display

Schedule

GAME ID #6578925
Sat Aug 31 10:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 Field 3 Carson,CA
FC Golden State U-15
GAME ID #6578956
Sat Sep 14 10:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 Field 3 Carson,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-15 (San Jo)
GAME ID #6595651
Sat Sep 21 3:40PM LA Galaxy U-15 Stadium Field Whittier,CA
Total Futbol Academy U-15
GAME ID #6579051
Sat Sep 28 3:00PM LA Galaxy U-15 Cosumnes River College Sacramento,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-15
GAME ID #6579057
Sun Sep 29 9:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 DeAnza College - Soccer Field Cupertino,CA
De Anza Force U-15
GAME ID #6579076
Sat Oct 5 10:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 Field 3 Carson,CA
Los Angeles Football Club U-15
GAME ID #6595706
Sat Oct 19 2:00PM LA Galaxy U-15 Field 4 Carson,CA
L.A. United Futbol Academy U-15
GAME ID #6579129
Sat Oct 26 9:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 Surf Cup Sports Park # 8 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-15
GAME ID #6579146
Sat Nov 2 2:00PM LA Galaxy U-15 Field 3 Carson,CA
Pateadores U-15
GAME ID #6595810
Sat Nov 9 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 ZBRSLAC Herriman City,UT
Real Salt Lake U-15
GAME ID #6595864
Sat Nov 23 10:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 UC Irvine #2 Irvine,CA
Pateadores U-15
GAME ID #6595885
Sat Jan 25 12:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 TBD
Arsenal FC U-15
GAME ID #6595895
Sat Feb 1 10:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 Field 3 Carson,CA
Nomads SC U-15
GAME ID #6595902
Sat Feb 8 12:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 TBD
Los Angeles Football Club U-15
GAME ID #6595937
Sun Feb 23 12:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 TBD
Real So Cal U-15
GAME ID #6595957
Sat Feb 29 12:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 TBD
Strikers FC U-15
GAME ID #6595988
Sat Mar 7 12:00PM LA Galaxy U-15 Field 4 Carson,CA
Total Futbol Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596030
Sat Mar 14 10:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 Field 3 Carson,CA
Real Salt Lake U-15
GAME ID #6596055
Sun Mar 15 10:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 Field 5 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-15
GAME ID #6596085
Sat Mar 21 10:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 Field 7 Casa Grande,AZ
Barca Residency Academy U-15 (BA)
GAME ID #6596213
Sat Apr 18 10:00PM LA Galaxy U-15 Field 4 Carson,CA
Strikers FC U-15
GAME ID #6596267
Sat Apr 25 4:00PM LA Galaxy U-15 #2 Highland,CA
FC Golden State U-15
GAME ID #6596155
Sun Apr 26 10:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 Field 4 Carson,CA
Real So Cal U-15
GAME ID #6596320
Sat May 2 10:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 Field 5 Carson,CA
San Diego Surf U-15
GAME ID #6596362
Sat May 9 10:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 Field 3 Carson,CA
Los Angeles Football Club U-15
GAME ID #6596410
Sat May 16 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 Kinsell Field San Diego,CA
Nomads SC U-15
GAME ID #6596462
Sat May 30 10:00AM LA Galaxy U-15 Field 5 Carson,CA
Albion SC U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition