LA Galaxy

LA Galaxy Carson, Calif.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

LA Galaxy U-14

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2 2006 Victor Casillas 17 0 0.0 4 1 0 FT
14 2006 Enrique Castillo 16 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
6 2006 Morris Christian Spaltenstein 19 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
20 2006 Garry Dorton 19 0 0.0 9 0 0 FT
8 2006 Taj Eagleston 19 0 0.0 6 0 0 FT
9 2006 Saul Garcia 20 0 0.0 8 0 0 FT
4 2006 Emiliano Garcia 17 0 0.0 3 1 0 FT
17 2006 Omar Garcia 19 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
10 2006 Angel Garcia Jr. 18 0 0.0 7 0 0 FT
12 2006 Evan Hansen 20 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
5 2006 Riley James Dalgado 19 0 0.0 1 0 1 FT
13 2006 Nicholas James DeSisto 16 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
3 2006 Defender Allan Legaspi 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
7 2006 Diego Manzo 17 0 0.0 1 2 0 FT
1 2006 Goalkeeper Juan Martinez 19 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
22 2006 Alan Murillo 17 0 0.0 4 0 0 FT
2006 Defender Freddy Paniagua 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
19 2006 Paulo Rudisill 20 0 0.0 11 1 0 FT
15 2006 Midfielder Nicolas Schelotto 19 0 0.0 5 1 0 FT
21 2006 Midfielder Maximilian Seger Ibrahimovic 9 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
24 2006 Midfielder Steven Torres 14 0 0.0 0 2 0 FT
26 2006 Lorenzo Turci 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
23 2006 Hans Zwerenz 9 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6605100
Sat Aug 31 12:00PM LA Galaxy U-14 6 Field 5 Carson,CA
FC Golden State U-14 1
GAME ID #6605150
Sat Sep 7 12:00PM LA Galaxy U-14 5 Field 5 Carson,CA
LA Surf SC U-14 3
GAME ID #6605282
Sat Sep 21 1:35PM LA Galaxy U-14 2 Pioneer HS Stadium Field Whittier,CA
Total Futbol Academy U-14 4
GAME ID #6605270
Sun Sep 22 5:00PM LA Galaxy U-14 2 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-14 1
GAME ID #6606066
Sat Sep 28 12:00PM LA Galaxy U-14 4 Field 5 Carson,CA
Ventura County Fusion U-14 2
GAME ID #6606097
Sat Oct 5 2:00PM LA Galaxy U-14 1 Field 5 Carson,CA
Los Angeles Football Club U-14 2
GAME ID #6607308
Sun Oct 6 12:00PM LA Galaxy U-14 3 UC Irvine #2 Irvine,CA
Pateadores U-14 4
GAME ID #6606159
Sat Oct 19 2:00PM LA Galaxy U-14 4 Field 5 Carson,CA
L.A. United Futbol Academy U-14 (LAUFA) 2
GAME ID #6606223
Sun Oct 27 2:45PM LA Galaxy U-14 6 Thorrington Field (located at track) Santa Barbara,CA
Santa Barbara Soccer Club U-14 0
GAME ID #7190064
Sun Nov 3 12:50PM LA Galaxy U-14 4 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 12 ,AB
San Diego Surf U-14 0
GAME ID #7190082
Sun Nov 3 3:40PM LA Galaxy U-14 0 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 13 ,AB
San Jose Earthquakes U-14 (San Jo) 2
GAME ID #7190091
Mon Nov 4 9:00AM LA Galaxy U-14 0 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 12 ,AB
Real Colorado U-14 0
GAME ID #7190117
Mon Nov 4 1:15PM LA Galaxy U-14 2 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 13 ,AB
Seattle Sounders FC U-14 2
GAME ID #6606457
Sat Nov 9 11:00AM LA Galaxy U-14 0 Silverlakes #5 Norco,CA
Legends FC U-14 1
GAME ID #6606520
Sat Nov 16 12:00PM LA Galaxy U-14 7 Field 5 Carson,CA
Ventura County Fusion U-14 1
GAME ID #6606573
Sat Nov 23 12:00PM LA Galaxy U-14 5 UC Irvine #4 Irvine,CA
Pateadores U-14 1
GAME ID #6606616
Sat Feb 1 12:00PM LA Galaxy U-14 2 Field 5 Carson,CA
Total Futbol Academy U-14 1
GAME ID #6606647
Sat Feb 8 3:00PM LA Galaxy U-14 3 Cal State LA - Stadium Monterey Park,CA
Los Angeles Football Club U-14 2
GAME ID #6606690
Sat Feb 29 4:00PM LA Galaxy U-14 6 LA Southwest College Los Angeles,CA
L.A. United Futbol Academy U-14 (LAUFA) 2
GAME ID #6606749
Sat Mar 7 12:00PM LA Galaxy U-14 2 Field 5 Carson,CA
Total Futbol Academy U-14 1
GAME ID #6606806
Sat Mar 14 2:00PM LA Galaxy U-14 Field 5 Carson,CA
Legends FC U-14
GAME ID #6607003
Sat Apr 18 12:00PM LA Galaxy U-14 Field 5 Carson,CA
L.A. United Futbol Academy U-14 (LAUFA)
GAME ID #6606856
Sat Apr 25 12:00PM LA Galaxy U-14 Field 5 Carson,CA
Santa Barbara Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #6607061
Sat Apr 25 2:00PM LA Galaxy U-14 #3 Highland,CA
FC Golden State U-14
GAME ID #6606948
Sun Apr 26 12:00PM LA Galaxy U-14 Field 5 Carson,CA
Real So Cal U-14
GAME ID #6607122
Sat May 2 12:00AM LA Galaxy U-14 TBD
Legends FC U-14
GAME ID #6607182
Sat May 9 12:00PM LA Galaxy U-14 Field 5 Carson,CA
Los Angeles Football Club U-14
GAME ID #6607239
Sat May 16 10:30AM LA Galaxy U-14 La Canada Stadium - Turf La Canada Flintridge,CA
LA Surf SC U-14
GAME ID #6606127
Sat May 30 12:00PM LA Galaxy U-14 Field 5 Carson,CA
Pateadores U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Sam Al-Basith Assistant Coach
Francisco Diaz Assistant Coach
Pedro Romero-Nieva Santos Assistant Coach
Carlos Gomez Sports Performance Coach
Kevin Hartman Academy Director
Grant Heywood Head Coach
Jonathyn Lomeli Goalkeeper Coach
Ruben Messina Goalkeeper Coach