LA Galaxy

LA Galaxy Carson, Calif.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

LA Galaxy U-13

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
6 2007 Gabriel Arnold 18 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
10 2007 Forward Emiliano Castillo 13 0 0.0 1 2 0 FT
11 2007 Santiago Cook 18 0 0.0 4 1 0 FT
13 2007 Malaquias Cruz 20 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
19 2007 Jacob De la rosa 18 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
20 2007 Adriel Diaz Avalos 20 0 0.0 10 1 0 FT
2 2007 Shane Friedman 15 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
17 2007 Gustavo Gonzalez 18 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
5 2007 Jesse Gonzalez 19 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
23 2008 Shane Howard 13 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
4 2007 Peyton Kierulff 20 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
8 2007 Jose Magana Jr 15 0 0.0 2 0 1 FT
30 2008 Robert Mejia Peralta 11 0 0.0 3 0 0 PT
7 2007 Harbor Miller 13 0 0.0 8 0 0 FT
1 2007 Sansiro Murata 20 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2008 Justin Ojo 3 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
3 2007 Max Parore 19 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
21 2008 Brett Phan 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
12 2008 Nicholas Ponce 5 0 0.0 0 1 0 PT
9 2007 Ruben Ramos Jr. 20 0 0.0 10 0 0 FT
2008 Jackson Stephens 8 0 0.0 2 0 0 PT

Schedule

GAME ID #6604640
Sat Aug 31 10:00AM LA Galaxy U-13 1 Field 5 Carson,CA
FC Golden State U-13 2
GAME ID #6604689
Sat Sep 7 10:00AM LA Galaxy U-13 1 Field 5 Carson,CA
LA Surf SC U-13 3
GAME ID #6604816
Sat Sep 21 11:45AM LA Galaxy U-13 1 Pioneer HS Stadium Field Whittier,CA
Total Futbol Academy U-13 3
GAME ID #6604803
Sun Sep 22 3:00PM LA Galaxy U-13 5 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-13 2
GAME ID #6604885
Sat Sep 28 10:00AM LA Galaxy U-13 8 Field 5 Carson,CA
Ventura County Fusion U-13 1
GAME ID #6604913
Sat Oct 5 12:00PM LA Galaxy U-13 1 Field 5 Carson,CA
Los Angeles Football Club U-13 4
GAME ID #6606417
Sun Oct 6 10:00AM LA Galaxy U-13 1 UC Irvine #1 Irvine,CA
Pateadores U-13 3
GAME ID #6604973
Sat Oct 19 12:00PM LA Galaxy U-13 4 Field 5 Carson,CA
L.A. United Futbol Academy U-13 (LAUFA) 2
GAME ID #6605036
Sun Oct 27 12:30PM LA Galaxy U-13 3 Thorrington Field (located at track) Santa Barbara,CA
Santa Barbara Soccer Club U-13 2
GAME ID #7189906
Fri Nov 1 12:50PM LA Galaxy U-13 4 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 11 ,AB
San Diego Soccer Club U-13 1
GAME ID #7189926
Fri Nov 1 3:40PM LA Galaxy U-13 3 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 11 ,AB
San Jose Earthquakes U-13 (San Jo) 2
GAME ID #7189933
Sat Nov 2 9:00AM LA Galaxy U-13 0 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 12 ,AB
Portland Timbers U-13 1
GAME ID #7189955
Sat Nov 2 11:50AM LA Galaxy U-13 1 OC Great Park Soccer Complex - Field 13 ,AB
Real Colorado U-13 0
GAME ID #6605319
Sat Nov 9 9:00AM LA Galaxy U-13 2 Silverlakes #5 Norco,CA
Legends FC U-13 4
GAME ID #6605372
Sat Nov 16 10:00AM LA Galaxy U-13 1 Field 5 Carson,CA
Ventura County Fusion U-13 0
GAME ID #6605422
Sat Nov 23 10:00AM LA Galaxy U-13 7 UC Irvine #4 Irvine,CA
Pateadores U-13 2
GAME ID #6605469
Sat Feb 1 10:00AM LA Galaxy U-13 0 Field 5 Carson,CA
Total Futbol Academy U-13 3
GAME ID #6605494
Sat Feb 8 1:15PM LA Galaxy U-13 0 Cal State LA - Stadium Monterey Park,CA
Los Angeles Football Club U-13 5
GAME ID #6605554
Sat Feb 29 2:00PM LA Galaxy U-13 1 LA Southwest College Los Angeles,CA
L.A. United Futbol Academy U-13 (LAUFA) 2
GAME ID #6605606
Sat Mar 7 10:00AM LA Galaxy U-13 2 Field 5 Carson,CA
Total Futbol Academy U-13 4
GAME ID #6605660
Sat Mar 14 12:00PM LA Galaxy U-13 Field 5 Carson,CA
Legends FC U-13
GAME ID #6605860
Sat Apr 18 10:00AM LA Galaxy U-13 Field 5 Carson,CA
L.A. United Futbol Academy U-13 (LAUFA)
GAME ID #6605707
Sat Apr 25 10:00AM LA Galaxy U-13 Field 5 Carson,CA
Santa Barbara Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #6605912
Sat Apr 25 2:00PM LA Galaxy U-13 #2 Highland,CA
FC Golden State U-13
GAME ID #6605804
Sun Apr 26 10:00AM LA Galaxy U-13 Field 5 Carson,CA
Real So Cal U-13
GAME ID #6605975
Sat May 2 12:00AM LA Galaxy U-13 TBD
Legends FC U-13
GAME ID #6606299
Sat May 9 10:00AM LA Galaxy U-13 Field 5 Carson,CA
Los Angeles Football Club U-13
GAME ID #6606352
Sat May 16 9:00AM LA Galaxy U-13 La Canada Stadium - Turf La Canada Flintridge,CA
LA Surf SC U-13
GAME ID #6604944
Sat May 30 10:00AM LA Galaxy U-13 Field 5 Carson,CA
Pateadores U-13

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Sam Al-Basith Head Coach
Jin Keun Chung Athletic Trainer
Francisco Diaz Assistant Coach
Grant Heywood Assistant Coach
Pedro Romero-Nieva Santos Assistant Coach
Matt Tutton Assistant Coach
Carlos Gomez Sports Performance Coach
Kevin Hartman Academy Director
Jonathyn Lomeli Goalkeeper Coach
Ruben Messina Goalkeeper Coach